How To Love Yourself (Part 2)

0 29
Avatar for Kizeru
Written by
3 years ago

This second part of loving yourself tips were all based on my experiences and perspective in life. I hope you do not see this as a negative influence, but as an encouragement.

Love yourself by improving and training your mental and emotional side. Mental health in this generation is a very sensitive issue due to arising of mental health problems such as stress, anxiety, and depression. I experienced all of these and I am proud that I overcome it on my own. I usually experience stress at school and home. I experience it at school because of loaded school works like assignments, reports, and projects. Toxic students and professors are also a factor of my distress. I experienced stress at home whenever my parents will fight due to random things. I also experienced eustress sometime or also called as positive stress such as whenever I receive a new responsibility as the eldest daughter, when I got hired as a part time working student, etc. I get anxiety whenever I make a decision and I am not a hundred sure that it is right. I know that it is not healthy for me but sometimes I can't get a rid of it. Lastly, I experienced depression one time since there was an event on my life that I could say the worst happened. I worked to self heal for almost a year, but I did not do anything crazy to overcome it.

After experiencing all these problems in my life, I found the two best solution. I want you to be open with this and accept it as an encouragement. These solutions are to be positive or to be optimistic at all times and what you think is what will happen. I know that you'll see it first as 'It's just easy to say or whatever' , but it is really hard if you will not commit to it. Stay positive in times of problems. See your problem as an obstacle that you will pass. Seeing the bright side of everything will make your life different. Do not stay with your fears and problems, go out. Remember that stress, anxiety, and depression is all in your mind. If you are thinking that you are in the state of stress, then you are really stressed out. How about think that there's a reason why it happened and do your best to fix it, then you'll not experience stress.

I want you to remember always that everything you want to happen will happen. Choose happiness not sadness. Choose the bright side not stay on the dark side. Make an action not stay in your problem.

Have a good day everyone. Remember that there is someone who wants to help you in all your problems.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kizeru
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kizeru
Written by
3 years ago

Comments