How to Love Yourself (Part 1)

0 26
Avatar for Kizeru
Written by
3 years ago

Disclaimer:

I want to share this article as not a pure fact, but based on my experience. Please do not judge my perspective and ways since I only want to share my thoughts and spread love to everyone.

Comment down and share your thoughts.

The first part of loving yourself is by taking care of yourself physically. As a person, your physical appearance is the first thing other people will see. This does not mean that you will take surgery for you to look beautiful in the beauty standards of other people, but for you to accept your physical features. You just need to take care of every feature you have. There is a unique beauty in every physical appearance of a person.

These are the things that I do to take care of my physical appearance, and might as well consider it as a tip because it could work on you too.

Are you ready?

The first thing I do is to drink minimum of 8 glasses of water a day. I am the type of person that can not drink a glass of water a day. Although when I realized that water is everything, I challenged myself to start drinking water. Guess what? I have more clearer skin than before. I'm not experiencing unnecessary cravings as well.

The second thing to do is live in a clean bedroom and house. I considered it as a factor since my bedroom before was dirty and I got pimples and patches since the bacterias are getting into my skin. Practice to clean your bed sheets and pillow cases often to avoid skin irritations.

The thing is have a proper diet. Doing a regular 10 minute exercise is not that hard. Eating the right foods is not that hard as well. We all know that food is life, but good health is lifer. Practice these you will feel better and you will look good than before.

The last thing is to pamper yourself sometimes. Have a spa, go to the salon and get your hair done, and do skin care. You deserve a treat for yourself for achieving a better lifestyle.

Remember guys: Be consistent.

Sponsors of Kizeru
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kizeru
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kizeru
Written by
3 years ago

Comments