Thanks God it's Friday!

6 35
Avatar for Kith
Written by
2 years ago

It's Friday and thank  God it's still a productive day!

Every one of us feels so happy when Friday comes, maybe because this is the last day of weekdays and the next day would be a vacation day for most of us!

I still remember when I was studying. I'm not that excited when Friday comes because Saturday and Sunday are not a vacation for me! Yes, because we're used to going to the farm and helping our parents, sometimes whatever work we could do, they are teaching us how to plant rice and corn because these are the source of our daily living.

I also experienced planting corn and I'm happy when I get my salary, I didn't try to go planting rice because I'm not that fast enough. I'm only planting on our farm and it's one way for me to know how to do it and I realized that farming is hard and in that way I tell myself I will do all my best to pursue my studies and make my parents proud and I won't experience this, that hardship they had experienced since they don't pursue their studies back then.

I'm out of my topic again, anyway I just share it since every Saturday and Sunday is not a vacation day for us but it's time for helping our parents at the farm and learning about farming too. Enough for that lol!

And I just want to share with you what I've done this Friday, I'm still happy even if I'm really tired, and maybe I could take you on a tour also on our areas in the meantime and maybe next Time at our school too since it's really big and I don't even have time roaming around.

I will share with you some photos I've taken today and I hope you will love them too.

This picture is our main office, I wasn't able to capture the whole room but as you can see these are we're we entertain visitors, on the right side of it is the principal's office and that room at the center is for the admins and at the left is another room for our non-teaching personnel. They are lucky because they have three aircon yay, how I wish that our office at SHS will be having aircon too as what our principal told us since we're using five electric fans and he said it's better if we used aircon since it's just the same with the number of fans that we're using. 

And now let's begin, take a look at what I've done this Friday. I just let my co-teacher take a photo of me but it's not just a pictorial but I did the job lol.

We had a faucet at school but since someone is using it I just fetch water rather than waiting for him to finish.

I fetch water and look at that container. I can carry that yeah even if I'm tin yay. I'm strong you know lol!

Sponsors of Kith
empty
empty
empty

It's heavy but I managed to carry it because as they had said the first hour should be used to water all the plants in every area and I hate that we're five (5) at SHS plus one junior high who joined our group but only four of us reported at school. While fetching water since I'm with my friends, one of the SHS teachers too, we were talking about working, she asked who's our head at that time and I told her we had our coordinator with us so there's no headteacher reported.

I also told her that our coordinator should be a leader for us to work as one but it seems that she's like a princess standing there while seeing us having a hRs time carrying that container. I hate when someone is working and others are just doing nothing and they only work when the head or the principals are coming. It's like they can't work if the heads are not looking at them "pakitang tao".

And that's the sad reality but as my co-teacher said, don't mind them, what is important is that we know ourselves and we don't need that someone will see us just to work.

And this picture is in the area of the TechVoc department. They had a beautiful area. I love their landscaping of course they are good at it yay, and sana haha.

This is the language department area, and as you can see we had the most beautiful area because of those amazing paintings yay!

And this is the area of the Mapeh Department, sad to say a lot of their plants died already. Maybe they weren't able to water it from time to time, I just noticed it when I water their plants.

I wasn't able to take a picture at the Match and Science area as well as the non-teaching area. And after watering all the plants I and my co-teacher who's a language teacher too decided to paint all the wheels in our area. We just painted it in white so on Monday they could paint it with flowers already because that's what our principal wanted to happen.

Here we've painted it all and I even paint my pants lol.

Were lucky since the inauguration was postponed since we were in MGCQ, and we had more time to finish our areas, but all the grasses are growing again yay. So maybe we need to cut it again later when the date of our inauguration will be set again.  

And here are other photos taken by me while going home. I just share it here I hope you will love it too!

Maganda and view dito may tulay sa baba ang tinaguriang Ninoy Aquino Bridge at kita nag karugtong ng Cagayan River

I may be tired today but still, we had made something today, and I can rest for now!

Thank you for reading!

Love: Kith, Chris Marie

7
$ 0.35
$ 0.14 from @McJulez
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 2
Sponsors of Kith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kith
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Anong school mo madam? Sipag sipag eeeh ❤🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sa cagayan ako yay INATS name ng school namin. Yay salamt di naman masydong Masipag sakto lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your hard work , I am a teacher too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow hellow sir glad to know that your a teacher too I think I've know you at noise cash too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag naman ni Teacher. You afe so dedicated at your work madam. Pero ayaw ko pa ri mag teacher 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ruffa at sa upvote mo yay, tambay lang ako dito ewan ko bakit ddi ako makapost sa noise baka ni rate akong bad huhu, anyway ganyan talaga kahit walang nakakakita work work lang at least nadiyan naman si God na makakakita as effort namin yay, haha ayaw ko din maging teacher noon pero look nandiyan na ako ngayon wala ng sukuan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago