The Beautiful Imagination.

5 19
Avatar for KisvenAaron
2 years ago

God has taken all the time, resources and energy to create one person more beautiful than the others.

  • She has the smile of the sun, beauty of the stars, glow of a diamond and worth of a Gold. Her voice as sweet and enticing as that of the early morning breeze, her dance surpasses the leaves dancing to the sweet rhythm of the breezing breeze. She is soooo perfect for perfect, and yet God has Graced me with such beauty I don't deserve.

I can not wait to make her mine on the alter, share the vows of life long bond and a kiss to seal them. I can not wait to play all the romance on the couch, the bed, the floor, the kitchen and most romantically the soothing flow of the shower. I will protect her with my life that no one could come near.

She will then ask me, "How many children would you want for us"?, 4beautiful Angels just like you, plus you 5. So that when I walk on the streets I will be called father of 5Angels" she will then nod in disagreement, "I prefer equal gender, but the boys will come first, we need men in the house not only to extend your lineage but to protect their sisters and us when we are old"

Then we will both start arguing and I will pretend to be vexed, and she will become emotional and say "Fine, 4 beautiful Angels it is" then I will sheepishly smile, and she will put her jaw on my shoulder looking straight into my eyes, then I will tell her how beautiful she is and how undeserving I was of her. But she will then put a finger to my lips and shoosh me.

We'll both move closer looking into each others eyes as we fall prey to our magnetic and calling lips, and we'll both have the fun of married couples.

It's 10years now and we both have achieved our dreams by the mercy and Grace of God, and we will both live happily ever after. Nothing and no one can separate us now!

Even in after life our love will wasp stronger, we'll have a better and heavenly marriage in front of all the Angels with God as our father. Even, a certificate of "best couples" will be given to us by God.

Now, I am disturbed by my best friend who has also come to invite me to his wedding, he has made me his best man as we both promised each other from childhood, but he could have waited a little longer before coming. "why have you chosen to disturb my beautiful imagination of a beautiful marriage and a happy life ever after" he then handed me his card, I had matched him with the lady he is about to wed. then I smiled and said to him "You have me to thank for this beautiful event" "ofcourse I have you to thank for eternity" he said smiling back.

The greatest shock struck me as I opened to see that my best friend is getting married to my Angel, he had broken up with his initial girlfriend.

  • "I told you of my interest to woo this Angel, I was only waiting for the right moment. Why have you betrayed me?" I said to him,

  • "It's been 5years you declared your intentions to me of this Angel, and ever since you have been more silent than a grave yard, so I said to myself, we can not both lose on this divine gift from heaven, while you keep imagining a happy ever after life with her, let me make your imagination come through, I just had to shift you out of the story and place myself. I promise you apart from that every other thing you imagined will come to reality. With you by my side as my best man, at least you can have a glimpse of her and smell of her wedding perfume. That memory will not be easy to forget."

While I was having this imaginations, my best friend was already at the top of his game with the girl of my imagination, and I am the best man at this wedding

THE END

Article title: Wedding Invitation
Date: 15-03-2022
Author:Kisven Aaron

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.03 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.03 from @Success.1
+ 1
Avatar for KisvenAaron
2 years ago

Comments

This is hard, that is why it is good to shot your shoot at the right time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly..... He was imagining doing what he should be doing...🤷🤷

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah💯❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should have made the move at the right time but you chose to delay by simply putting your imagination at work. It's unfortunate init... your best friend didn't betray you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... I will learn to act faster and smatter next time.. thanks for stopping by sir..

$ 0.00
2 years ago