Tent Camping But Where?

0 19
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
3 years ago

Because of pandemic, it's hard to go on a travel because you have to process a lot of papers before you are allowed to pass the border of each city. That's how I ended up going on a tent camping with my friends, somewhere easy to go.

It was yesterday around 2 pm when a friend messaged me that she will be coming over so I should prepare foods. But I was in my hermit mood so I told her that I will be sleeping instead. However, my mom woke me up around 3 pm because someone is looking for me. And yeah, it was two of my friends smiling gleefully at me before they were about to abduct me to hang out with them.

It happens a lot. I would tell them I will be absent from the hang out but the next thing I knew, I'm hanging out with them after they kidnapped me.

Another three friends came over. We ate and talked until we decided that we should go tent camping. Where? Oh well, just in front of the house. The plan went on, of course, because there's nothing like making memories with your friends.

So, it's a girls' night instead.

The two had to go home so it was the four of us left. We stayed up until 1 am, talking about random things. Woke up at 3 am, and one friend went home to get something for us to eat at midnight. After that, we didn't go back to sleep. We told each other horror stories until we saw the sun rising from the clouds.

So yes, I only had one hour of sleep today and my acnes are getting worse but duh, make memories with your friends because we are never young as much us we are now.

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @QuertTheExplorer
Sponsors of Kiro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments