I Tried Selling Feet Pics Online

4 38
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Journal, Filipino

I am in the point of my life right now where I am down for stupid things just to earn money. I don't have a serious emergency situation to spend it on but I am thinking of the future where I have to move out again for the face-to-face classes this next semester. I don't want to spend another months starving myself because I do not have spare money to buy some snacks. I grew up in the household where we would eat something usually bread every 3 pm, so yes I feel like dying whenever I don't have something to it by then.

I looked for a website where I could apply to a random online job while doing my schoolwork so my attention was 50/50. It was also a way not to pressure myself between the school requirement and job application. Which means whenever I need a break from doing the schoolwork, I would switch tab to the job application and vice versa. Just a way to reset my brain without actually doing so, just doing the illusion of starting a new thing for a refreshment and to avoid exhaustion.

So I applied to this website where you could sell feet pics. I know this type of website is dedicated for people who has foot fetish but I don't really mind as long as I am now showing my private part. I also think it is fun since you're just gonna take a pic of your foot and you're gonna earn money from that. But it is not as easy as I thought.

I was filling up the application form. I was committed that when they asked for three feet pics sample I really went to the bathroom to wash my feet so it looks presentable for the photo. They even asked for a government issued ID which I complied to all of it. I thought I was good to go. But the last part was what made me back out. I have to pay for a subscription fee to be an official member of the website.

I forgot how much it was asking for but it wasn't that costly. I mean I would pay for it regardless if it was worthy of subscription fee or not but the problem is I don't have that amount of money. So yes now I'm on another job hunting day because I can't just sit in the house and let myself starve. Girl, I have to support myself. I wanna pamper myself.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Kiro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Journal, Filipino

Comments

Hi! Oh so sorry to see that you discovered that at the end. I believe that nowadays it is not easy to sell images online. I have tried to do it (https://www.picfair.com/users/katerinaramm) but no sales yet. I have added some images in the free-to-use imagery pexels.com and I have received little as donations in my paypal. I would suggest checking out hive and its photography communities like this one: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-118554 - I ve also been receiving small amount of BCH using noise.app You can see this post for more details: https://read.cash/@katerinaramm/why-i-enjoy-the-new-noiseapp-514052ac I also just followed you and hope to support you! i.e. You could also trying to sell imagery as NFTs, but I also have not sold anything yet so not use what the best way for that I wish you the best!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, thank you so much for putting the links. It is a big help. I'm gonna check on them after doing my schoolwork. I just followed you and here to support you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I saw a video about this too but it's legit and I think there's also a website that's looking for hand and feet models. I just don't know how and where to look but good thing that you stopped when they asked for a subscription fee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people are just really blessed to be marketed when doing these stuffs. It's crazy some even receive money as compliment hahahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago