I Found Sugar Daddies

1 27
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
1 year ago

Last night I don't know what came to my mind but I posted on Reddit about looking for a sugar daddy. I can't tell if it is just a joke but partly it is and partly it's serious. I mean I don't want to ruin my dignity and also I am practicing to be a lady who could support her own but half of me is struggling financially so I need to earn without much effort because I already have my studies to take care of.

Those are the "sugar daddies" that I found. I was confident because I did not reveal any personal detail except for my age and where I am from. The challenging part is choosing the real one out of all these men. Many of them claimed that they will spoil me if I stay loyal and obey them. I decided to make a negotiation with them where I set my boundaries and made clear of the things I am uncomfortable of. I asked money as a downpayment before I invest my time on them because I don't want my time to be wasted. It is also to create a perception that I am someone who's done this many times and shouldn't be fooled around.

I asked an initial payment of $10 when they ask to see me or before I invest my time on them. Because if they really are rich they shouldn't hesitate on sending that one because if I was a scam, that amount is something they could totally shrug off once I run away with it.

I immediately turned down those who asked for nudes. I found some who told me that they will pay me just for my company. It would be strange if you get paid just for spending time with that person without doing anything risky but I know people who has the same set up so I believed for a moment. Many offered to give me $2000 weekly allowance which is a big fortune so I brought who seems to be a reliable guy to my instagram where we could do proper negotiation.

So I asked him to transfer $1000 to my paypal account to see if he is not kidding. When he sent that picture as a proof that he is currently transferring money to me, I was shocked for a moment because I thought I'm really gonna be a sugar baby for real. But then I read the part where he encircled it yellow and I'm like, "no way, where can I find the $30 immediately?" It says I have to send $30 first before I could receive my $1000.

The I thought there's just no way. I'm glad I read what he sent over and over again then I realized it was just paypal asking him the purpose of the money transfer. Then he answered as if pretending to be paypal. I'm also glad I noticed that the text is grammatically wrong. I also searched on google if you have to pay before you could receive the money which the answer was no. It is crazy how he swore to karma. I bet he has done this scam a lot of times and I wonder if karma is real? As you can see his name is instagram user now, it's because I told him he is a scam and pointed out the things why I say so.

Lesson learned: Do an actual work.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kiro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Whew! You still tried and some people get lucky being a sugar baby. Good thing you didn't fall for it. Anything that you'll need to pay something for a bigger earnings are scam mos the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago