I only Earned $0.5 because of my laziness!

23 71
Avatar for KiriyaOkazaki56
3 years ago

Hi I'm Kiriya and I'm just 2 weeks old in this website, I only have 3 random Articles that I wrote because I'm too lazy to write an Articles!

I'm can't think of anything to write that people would love because I'm so shy and can't even talk to my classmates that not close to me.

I only love watching anime or movies so sometimes I didn't go outside of our house to interact with my friends or some people I know.

I'm not too good at grammar too so even I want to write an Article in English I'm always messing it up!

I'm so jealous at people who gets so many views in there Articles so from now on I'm going to use that jealousy and make it my inspiration to make more Article that people would probably like!

I know many of you will ignore my Article but still I'm will try my best to create Articles once,twice or trice a day!

Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty

25
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @Myt.24
$ 0.01 from @Mila
Avatar for KiriyaOkazaki56
3 years ago

Comments

I like your post😊 and I think we're the same I'm shy type person and I'm not good to speak English or sometimes my grammar's wrong, I also rarely go out of the house, also i don't have many friends because I'm sensitive person but my parents are the ones who push me to change my attitude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post πŸ‘πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thanl you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up, find a community that make you feel sense of belonging and part of them, then u will be motivated to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks for motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice you turned the bad feeling into motivation it's good You should try and interact more with other people it would help boost your social level and you get ideas on what to write why you listen to stories told by friends I love anime too I'll be looking forward for some of your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$0.5 earning , not bad tho, just keep writing 😊 and ready for every changes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing , so everyone will noticed you. Do comments and subscribe to people so you will have more interactions with the user. It's a stepping stone to be known. As for the grammar use grammarly as they say. Stay out of your comfort zone and explore, you will lose nothing by doing so and gain a lot if you do so. Don't get jealous with their views likes and comments, just like you they/we all started from that, no one comes being famous easily. Just write what you love, or experiences it's the best way to produced an output from it because you alread have the ideas and knowledge about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$0.5 is not bad at least you earn that much. Unlike me, even I post an article every day I still don't get any points, I still don't get the new update. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. We all should keep the good works going . There's more to gain from uploading your articles in @read.cash than the stipends earnable here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I like anime and movies too. If you like it that much, why don't you start writing articles about them? Just to practice writing if you think you still needs a lot to learn. It can be very helpful because you love what you're writing about so, it will be easier for you to come up with ideas. Then after that, if you're comfortable in writing already, you can write about other topics. If you worry so much in your grammar, you can write in your native language first. Or if you can try to write in English too. You're grammar is okay. It might not be perfect yet but as you write, you will learn more and be more expressive without even knowing. There are few errors in your grammar but it's okay. It can still be improved. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but only few people interested in anime so im going to write about my self more before anime or other stuffs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that a good idea. movies too if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only a few? Anime on Reddit has 1.5 million subscribers! :) @Jdine gives you a good advice - write about what's interesting to you. Anime is a good topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We share the same sentiment KiriyaOkazaki56. Like you, I'm also new on this platform. I also love to blog and express my mind and feelings but English is also not my first language. I would suggest that you download "Grammarly." It will help you correct your grammar. To be honest, I've seen wrong grammar while I was typing my comment to you. It's just that, Grammarly corrected it. It's an awesome tool used by many bloggers. I feel that it's not laziness that's hindering you to make a blog, but the fear of having the wrong grammar. But still, you did it, you still made a blog. Most people will just give up, but you did not. Keep on blogging if you really love doing it. Though I used Grammarly, I'm still not sure if all of my sentences are already correct, but I will blog anyway and will continue to learn from the process.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your grammar is not that bad. Keep on writing and express your feelings. It's up to the members if they view it or not.

You can share about your interests, for example the anime thing. Maybe it works. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, someone will proceed to read them. Don't worry about that. Besides, they will reward you for that and here you will win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use Grammarly. While you type in English it takes care of most of your mistakes. You lose nothing if you start practicing. Grammar is not a waste of time.

Instead of writing you can read and comment too. Commenting is a way to meet people and earn, reading is to learn. With both, you can improve yourself.

I find it kind of sad you somehow do not care and show less initiative to improve your skills. If you are not interested or motivated you are better off somewhere else.

Btw many people write here and most of there are articles are not read or received one single comment. How many did you read and comment? Who are those readers/commenters? You need to write for you at the first place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll try it thanks for suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago