My Spiritual Husband Encounter

I remember once when I had a spirit husband, I was only 15 years old, I'll tell you about it.

It all started in my secondary school, I and ugochi were classmates, seat mates, and friends both in this world and in the other. She was calm, tall, very beautiful with a pleasant aura. Everyone in class wanted to be friends with her, but she seemed not to like a lot of people around her. Just like every other person in class, I craved for her attention and luck finally smiled on me when we became seatmates.

She had a good heart, we would sometimes exchange notes in class and write in each others books, even our teachers couldn't really differentiate our writings, she would buy me things at random and even though I never really had money, I always tried my best to get her stuffs too.

It was a week to her birthday, and I had been saving a lot to get her something really nice but since I wasn't sure what she would really appreciate I decided to ask her.

Ugochi your birthday is in a week's time, so tell me what would really make you happy as a gift? I asked shyly.

My birthday? she responded, Looked at me strangely and left the class.

I followed her almost immediately but I couldn't find her. It was also something strange I had noticed about her. She moves out of sight rather too quickly and returns without being noticed, she also remembers details of conversations she never partook in, she often times makes joke about her being a mother but soon I realized they were no jokes.

"The only thing I need is more power", I turned around it was ugochi, she chuckled and came to sit by me. Can you give me that? She asked

No, I answered.

I don't have any powers to give you, I dnt even understand all this, why do you even behave so strangely? wait do you really have a child? Are you really a princess that lives on water? I questioned.

I will give you the answer and tell you other of my secrets if you will make a blood covenant with me not to tell any one.

So I agreed and we made a covenant, I really didn't know much of it except that we sucked each others blood, I can't even remember if she told me any secrets or not but I never remained the same person that day onward.

I started having strange dreams, and hallucinations. I could read people's minds and do things I could never do before. I told her about it and she said soon you will become powerful. On her birthday night I was initiated into her kingdom, I saw the queen she always talked about, her husband and her child, it was a different world from what we live in. They were warm and friendly, all beautiful and welcomed me well.

They dressed me in their attire, a red flowing gown, and put flowers on my head, a man brought out a calabash and wrote some symbols on my body with white chalk. We stood on water, the wind was heavy and the drummers drummed heavily while everyone danced and cheered along.

Everyone stood in pairs a man and a woman. But I didn't have a man until after 7nights. On the eight night the queen presented me with a man, he was to be my protector and shield. He was dark and fierce, the symbol on his face had a semblance with four, written in roman numerals.(IV)

On the third day of every week, he would make love to me, I would struggle with him and moan in strange languages, words that I couldn't understand myself, this continued for several months until the night my mother caught me!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

This was the second story I read after I woke up and the second good one (and one where a mom is in the way). Thumbs up for you and thanks for the great story. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol moms are always in the way when we are going astray

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a masterpiece.. I love this.. It bears so much details about the African community.. I look forward to the finale..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O girl na story abi you be winch? Lols no offenses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol it's fiction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay baba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love reading fantasies ,about extra ordinary things,so called other world. I dont know but i believe they do exist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good piece.... Mothers never let go of their kids no matter what.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhh please don't stop!!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago