What are you scared of?

23 34
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

You don't have to think before you know that thing you're totally scared of and you don't have to think twice before you start to run from those things.

For me, it's creepy sounds at nights that gets me shivering and most times I don't do anything than to open my eyes down and not sleep.

It still happened to me of recent and I've been trying my best to get that fear under control. It has been hard but all has been worth it.

You should know those things you're scared of and the common ones among them is tlbeing scared of heights and all sorts like that. Some scared of spiders some of coackroaches and any types of insect.

You should be able to stand up to your fears and say no more to whatever it is that scared you. Are you with me!?

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Am only scared of been poor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a normal fear and almost everyone should have it cause you should always work against being poor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the words this cold weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the warm motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes there are It has been hard but all has been worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fear to lose and fail.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a real good one to choose. It should make you upright ND standing firm whenever you see something planning to make you stumble

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the Motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scared of failure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything way carry fear na e I dey fear ooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't say what am scared of, but to be sincere anything that is worth to be afraid of, am always scared of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. So you don't know you're scared until you see something that huge enough to make you scared. Oh well. That's what I understand from what you said though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Fight your fear,take risk and see yourself achieving it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Taking risks sure should be the right way and right place to think towards. And you have to make sure your fears aren't making you step back when you're taking those steps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fear poverty it change someone mind set

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fear of not making it in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fear won't take you anywhere

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago