The wave. Just so smooth.

20 35
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

Have you taken your time to look at how the waves flow? How smooth it goes and how it does it?

Well I have and I noticed how beautiful it is. Life too can be compared to that. The wave moves and gives it all it's got at once and the takes a chill before another. That's how we should too. Give it all we've got and then after rest for a while then do it again.

Doing this a lot of progress will be made and in a short period of time.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I make use of my laptop in many ways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience matters alot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ade
3 years ago

Yes being progess in all things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely piece bro. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful piece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find this very thoughtful, just as the wave undulates so also life. 👋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think thoughtful is the key we need to calm down in some issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write-up this really impact knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always take some moments of rest in life and have a break before moving again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful piece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can rest but never quit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The waves are truly beautiful and attractive to look at

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true,I love the waves and its direction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is indeed so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wave is is cool on seas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I havenot taken time to see wave flow because we don't have sea ... Also read an subscribe my article dear https://read.cash/@Our.journey/do-you-know-why-we-kiss-a528b475

$ 0.00
3 years ago