The Harsh Truth About Everything

11 43
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I’m going to be attacking a while of thing today, a little motivation and a little questioning.. if you keep doing all this, there are problems after and you might not like what the outcome will be..

“Caring about what others think”

From quite a number of perspective this has been talked about almost every time but do we let it in, it wouldn’t be effective when you still allow the words of others control who you are and how you intend doing anything.. Personally I feel comparison is the major problem. You listen to them just because of the status they hold, or you feel if it’s not from them then there wouldn’t be much impact.. holding at high esteem always, they be the judge and you literally bank on false statements. You are running your own race, don’t look at others but be you.

I want to want to analyze this with something, I entered into a different nft Space and I bought a few ones but i was always expecting to exit when it has gotten really high enough because I saw and read d we someone else success story.. the funny thing is that, I watched go down to zero without taking any profit nor gain. I let greed and comparison be my foundation.

“Not prioritizing your health”

This is important especially when the market is so sad to watch, investors moving out causing a huge dip due to fear and uncertainty.. so watch how you feel, rest properly it will always get better.. we don’t have to ignore the basis of health, recently my mom explained to me how a friend died because he neglected checking on himself just for one day and when the doctors report came in, he had a history of he’s heart rate constantly being high. “Place a huge side on health.”

“Not experimenting different ideas or solutions for problems”

We have to keep trying, I wrote a similar topic before on experimentation… I used some points there and it worked for me, I have stopped believing thing ain’t going to work without trying that became my weakest point. “Have you had doubts in yourself?” Well today not anymore let’s get it together, use your free time to plan how to get through any challenge..

“Not believing in yourself”

This is the point where I’m going to tell you “if you won’t trust in yourself then you won’t succeed”…

“Journal appreciation for things”

I am grateful for a lot of things, my mental health might be in shambles at the moment 😂😂.. it will pass I believe. Reminisce some of the things that has happened before you got through all of it alive could be anything.. just be grateful for that. Without this particular thing it could have gone worse please take note of that and be happy. I do love you all, these are a tiny bit of truth I need you all to know..

18th June 2022

11
$ 2.73
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

No doubt that dip has caused frustration to the investors but they shouldn't be careless about their health and lost confidence. It's all are part of volatile crypto currency here anything can happen in the next second.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

about The first one i would like to say that earlier I used to think a lot about what people would think of my actions but lately I thought that I am over that and recently I experienced an incident and I relaised I am not yet over that thought I regretted that day, I will actively remove this thought of mine of "what others would think of me"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an experience that I am learning from as well… I like how you took it upon yourself to take the thoughts away, you should never ever feel the words of others against yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These couple of days are huge pain for every investors. Everything is in bottom floor. Yeah we should not compare ourselves with others. Take care our own health and just need to build self descion power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we are at going a little up today and that’s a little bit of fresh air… it’s a huge a risk and moments like this is so painful… thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can never do fine if we allow others to control us. We have got our own lives to live and comparing yourself to others simply means you can't be better except you go for what someone is doing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s true, individually we have our separate lives to live comparison should be strikes out…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautifully written. I’m inspired.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for those wonderful reminders. We badly need to be reminded from time to time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s right… thanks for reading through

$ 0.00
1 year ago