Pixel Guy special Nft; The Adventure Continues

7 41
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

my mind was completely blown out of proportion when I got a special from the new PGC nft collection… although it had a little delay with minting but I love and appreciate the art work… and you can see below that it’s unique and just like every other nft in the market place it has a use case and a road map with a lot of juicy stuffs attached…

That being we this are often times risk associated with these coming NFTs so you are going to be careful which one you buy or collect… irrespective of that it could be a lovely profile picture it all depends on why you are buying them in the first place… and then we ask ourselves questions concerning all of this, the adventure into them still continues cause ther will be more and more coming out soon… A lot could go into them burning so many bch in the process but if you can sell just one and it gives you Bach your start up capital, a lot better and the rest becomes profit…

This is one of them a vampire skin and very rare.. How many NFTs project have you minted so far?” I would really Like to know that and maybe you do so well with yours or any progress right now you can share in the comment section… one group leading to another and there goes others too and very attractive detailed project.

The launch kick started well and the future of PGC was established, if you are more excited the sale on oasis already starts.. Have a good time.. Everything is all a blessing in disguise but really don’t take this as a financial advice in any way.. If one can get something appreciated by the commitment it sells faster to makes one’s profit..

I can see NFTs going up and never coming down with the level of demand.. February came with so much good stuffs and I know everyone will be a part of the good things still on the way.. I love my nfts and I’m willing to trade only a few of them.. my favorite is still my Pikachu, I got that and it was basically luck.. These are a few of my lucky grabs and I’m so happy that I made it, it wasn’t all fast like Apes was but really tough due to the non-sequential mint. NFTs are going crazy and will rule smartBCH soon with the popularity from whales outside and within that space. The market place is already live on oasis and everyone can get some nice PGC..

More dex’s coming out and several other opportunities within sbch you gotta be on alert to be a part of it and sometimes you might be lucky to make 1000x your initial capital investment… Just a brief update on my new collection and you can check through oasis.cash to buy from the listed sales..

Take care and happy weekend to you all… my day is going fine and I hope yours is or went great as well…

Lead image source

February 19th, 2021

17
$ 7.64
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I didn't even know when this NFT launched, I just heard about it now. For now the only NFT I have minted is cattos, I will still mint others when they launch, I just hope I find out about them before it gets finished

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also have 3 of these. But 2 of them ar very common while the other one ks is also not good aigooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't have anything, actually, I don't try to buy NFT's coz I don't have money to have it. I only have limited bch in my wallet and I used it for our daily expenses. Having NFT's isn't my prior right now. You have the coolest collection friend.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I minted some 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s really good…. The road map looks really good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't bother minting this one as I'm saving the little BCH I have for Kings NFT which is beginning to look like it won't come out this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it won’t… it’s going to be next month now and I am looking forward to that as well…

$ 0.00
2 years ago