My SmartBCH Adventure; It Keeps Getting Better

45 107
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

The huge potential that smartBCH adds is really difficult for people to understand, just how many doors this opens up and it’s a side chain because whatever happens on smartBCH doesn’t affect the main chain… You won’t see draw backs or roll backs and it’s just really amazing. This is crazy and it’s running a lot on the smartBCH platform and you can see how much it’s grown from few months back till this moment… it’s just another ace in the hole from bitcoinCash.

Immediately you know about smartBCH, it’s has a staying power attached to it and even if it’s now the way you imagine it to be there are a lot more opportunities.. You can dominate In several ways, there are NFTs, staking, farming, liquidity, minting, airdrops and so many others.. There are over 40+ tokens on the smartBCH network and 5 dex all together, benswap mistswap, muesliswap, Tangoswap and 1bch.. I’m always super hyped when something new happens with the smartBCH ecosystem.

I love having a more pronounced vision and if you don’t see it believe me I do, so this is my adventure..

It wasn’t a surprise that a very special friend found me and I was in deep need of friendship, maybe I was too silent and constraint to approach this person… I never knew our bond would be this tight right now that I can’t do without checking up. We made lots of things work together and not just that we grew from nothing to something under the space of one month, I was blindly disrespectful but when I was dealt with severally and all I had was bleeding red I was comforted… Could you already tell who that friendly person is, let me tell you a bit more…

Started with just one bridge and now has more in addition to that, easy access to your capital anytime you need it, growth and stability, more icing on the cake quite a number of tokens growing at a rapid rate, easily accessible and a user friendly app.. nothing beats having a friend that has a complete package, we’ve never separated till this day.. let me tell you a brief report of how we met..

I got to know of Eben 3 months ago that was early September and I felt left out coz something that was worth nothing flew to the skies at $3 for one in minutes… like I was shocked on the twist and there was a lot of testimonies in almost all the blogging platforms, few people got lucky to be among the investors.. That became an eye opener for me, and I didn’t hesitate to ask a friend for help in setting up metamask for the smartBCH network..

I began stacking up lots of coins and giving myself hope that all of this will make me a huge profit, but every slight drop in the market I move in to swap back maybe I wasn’t ready to withstand the pressure or I never understood the idea of making profit.. The first two tokens that I made good profit from was Eben and $CAT, it was a surprise for me.. I made over $80 in the month of November after swapping back to sbch.

I had some losses, from MILK, JOY and few more other tokens… but an interesting thing I did last month was to put 5$ each in all the token on smartBCH and leave it for 24hours, it was a crazy idea but at the end of the day I made some profit from doing that but I wouldn’t advice anyone to try the same thing.. Just my playful sides..

Law punks where on sale last month for a cheap price, I looked beyond all of that and found worth long term.. it motivated me to to buy some which both was a total of 0.23bch. Immediately I got them I started staking, my Law nft experience has been amazing.


It may not be the best today but I have hope and that cancels doubts and equals actualization.. I didn’t stop there but got some cat NFTs as well, I was shocked when a friend checked the rarity and we saw a non existent one among the 4..





There’s more to this journey and this time it’s from pre-sales of 1bch token.. 0.1bch was committed and everyone got 5000 1bch, let’s just say I had ups and downs during my 3months ride on the smartBCH network but really the good sides always out number the bad..

I failed to get Konra when it dipped and that was my worst mistake, now it’s currently at $19.56 the extra fees to get one also increased with an addition of 1$. But what gave me more joy was the new moon moon moon moon launch, I bought at $232 price which I took a risk of swapping 0.25bch and when it got to $385 I quickly swapped again using mistswap dex.. that was almost $70 gain under 24 hours, the first of its kind.


It’s so easy to have a fair share of this and do you really want to know where and how we can literally find all these mentioned.. firstly you need to start with having meta mask on your phone after setting up which includes taking note of your seed phrases, the next step is to launch smartBCH;

My aspirations for the coming week into 2022

There will be much more in the books for the new year, and maybe less rug pulls.. coz as we know it so many where at loss with few coins like Eros and the likes of it.. so I strongly believe in smartBCH..

Total money invested into smartBCH so far is 0.45bch, this could change soon as I would be getting some more smart tokens..

This is my entry to the smartbch competition and I hope you’ve learnt something great from this.. #SmartBCH #BitcoinCash

Discord: https://discord.gg/j9met8DHDj

December 2021

20
$ 8.09
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 21
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

well done bro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your journey. I hope I can be as active as you. Its been few months since I last farmed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There’s still a lot to get from smartBCH and it’s never too late for that.. do not be discouraged based on timing it’s a great 2022 already.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried smartbch but I'm interested. I installed Metamask but I don't know the next steps. I only tried farming in Trust with Pancake and Beefy. I stopped when Binance doesn't allow withdrawal for non verified members.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not familiar with Smart bch but I always read something about it here and in noise cash. Maybe its about time I gonna try it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Please try it out.. it’s a good place to have a side earning stream, and it really gets better because of the usual tokens added daily.. this is basically a land of opportunity which doesn’t take so much to be a part of…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is their a link you can suggest of app I need to install?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Using the metamask app.. when you download that… and make sure you write your seed phrases and other information, then move to settings and networks then fill in as you see it in that picture.. if you’re having a challenge send a message I will help as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I will put that in my todo list this weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this great, I wish I could start the journey of this smartbch but I don't know the basic knowledge about it, can you help me out

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will need metamask first then for low that step to set up smartBCH.. after that feel free to ask me any other thing, I will respond as fast as I can, I wild recommend some bridge to you that are reliable to send funds into it… it’s not difficult

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am very glad, I have installed the metamask wallet now on my phone. Please what can I do next. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To add the SmartBCH network on MetaMask you can follow these simple instructions.

Go to your MetaMask wallet.

Go to settings -> Networks -> Add Network

Network Name: SmartBCH

RPC URL: https://smartbch.fountainhead.cash/mainnet or https://smartbch.greyh.at (either of the two)

Chain ID: 10000

Currency Symbol: BCH

Block Explorer URL: https://www.smartscan.cash

This will be all to set up smartBCH… just like the screenshot from the article.. paste them on the required spaces..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks very. I have done with the steps, Please that next steps Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The next step is to do a little swapping but first this is where to monitor everything… Marketcap.cash

These are the dex to swap with Benswap Mistswap Muesliswap 1bch

Place this in your search bar and click the first thing that shows… although you need bch into sbch for swapping but get familiar with this..

For your transfer use hop.cash then follow the instructions to send into smartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please how can I deposit bch to the metamask wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Using hop.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a full understanding about SmartBCH is a very big advantage.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can never go wrong with smartBCH, if you understand what it takes then you should fine..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow smartbch is that wide over 40+ token I never really knew anything about it .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It has more than that, there are new tokens added daily.. If you check now you’ll be surprised

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smartbch is a great business to venture into, it quick rise makes me love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That rise factor is so amazing… If only I can give it my full attention, it will be amazing.. I believe there’s more coming up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life, there were times happened that people will come in our life unexpectedly , we must treasure every moment we found friends because they are best gifts given from God. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some friends will always stay behind to watch us grow and then be happy and in this contest smartbch is still my friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a gut to try this kind of thing but thanks for the information. I installed metask but I don't know how to operate it luckily I saw this article. Thanks 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad I was able to help and please feel free to ask me any questions regarding anything.. love you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday I did my first farm, I am super excited since I did not know how to do it ahah and I had my doubts. But everything went well. Your journey through smartBCH has been incredible. I like LawPunks but I can't make up my mind yet, I want to get to 1 BCH first.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If that’s your wish then it’s good to be patient, so that you feel comfortable with every decision.. there are some additional benefits of owning a punk but right now they are very costly to purchase.. you’re almost at your goal of 1bch, it’s so close now 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. I'm going to focus on achieving that goal first. I am very close, I must not stray from the path now. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your inspiration and motivation and I love it when you hit the next huge milestone… have a nice day..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I was able to discover smartbch sooner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s never a wrong time to it… try to be careful with where you dump some money on and you’ll be fine.. there are still a lot more opportunities coming through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You seem to have the hang of it already. Congratulations on your successful smartBCH journey. Hope to join you guys soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s so good to have a few investment on smartbch, the market could turn around in a split second… thank you Talon and I wish to see you there soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do justice to your username... such a knowledge :) amazes and inspires us

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much… you inspire me a lot as well… and I don’t take your article for granted.. have a lovely evening dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About to sleep King.. You have a good one too. Much love

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good night.. it’s going to be an amazing day tomorrow, say hi to the kids for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No kid, just one daughter, though she is equal to having 10 kids haha.. Catch you tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She’s lovely and I saw her on a post.. she looks just like you.. she’s a gem too like no other..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a good experience in the SmartBCH ecosystem, I'll try to venture into SmartBCH too so I can take advantage of this opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be waiting .. You really don’t need a lot to make it there, a few bucks will do and if you can monitor the market value that’s a place for you.. I’m sure it wouldn’t be long to see you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the Fatcat with the sword. Hehe. Must cost a lot later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too.. I got really lucky and you got something amazing too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago