My Day With Streaming

8 28
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I had a lot of movies to watch like a lot of them… my experience with Doctor strange was fantastic, if you’all seen that already that movie is without flaw. They gave us action, suspense and good CGI mechanics.. all the villain wanted was a chance to meet her unreal kids at the cost of peoples life, she was determined “scarlet witch” and later got it without doing anything crazy.. I love the part when the group came together to fight they got stronger together.

The next on my list was “The man from Toronto” this is comedy and my favorite actor “Kevin hart” started in there.. I recommend this to you, it has everything as well action related and crazy funny.. not going to spoil this for anyone, all I can say it was entertaining and so much fun. There was confusion to whom the bad guy is, and you know who they thought that was?” 😂

I saw “Uncharted” next, a very good movie.. if you’ve seen this comment on your view towards it.. I love the twist towards the end and the plane scene. I’ve got more but haven’t had the time to finish up, for now those three are the best I’ve seen and they really got good story line and ending. From my description which one are you going to see or already watched?”

I’m in search for more new movies that are nice, helps me relieve stress and worry.. “How are we all doing?” I can see bitcoin cash recovering which I believe will be steady long term from predictions.. good time to invest in several paying platforms and save up some more bch. 2022 is indeed a difficult year generally and I can’t wait for it to end, starting this year was crazy and getting to the second quarter became worse but I’m happy for the lessons I’ve learnt so far..

Have a lovely new week, I love you all..

July 25th 2022

9
$ 0.33
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6

Comments

The man from Toronto is the one I’ve seen there. I will check out the remaining two there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That movie is so nice and you need to see the others.. you’ll like them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh i recommend you 2037 movie. It was nice and very realistic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I’m going in search for it dear thank you…. I do need some new set of movies right now.. how are you Kleah? Haven’t been around lately and missed you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you can. Ohhh im okay king hehe yah I was absent most of the day here but looking forward to get back on track. Ohh missed you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Doctor strange and man from Toronto are my best movies. I have seen as many times as I want to smile. If you want everything with comedy you should have in these movies no doubt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watch movies less. Even so, after hearing your words, I feel like starting to watch the movie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also sometimes watch a movie just to release some stress and boredom, I have watched the movie called Fantasy Island, and learn a lot of lessons from that movie too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago