Winds Fall (Early Pregnancy) Part I

2 5

When the story started for the 16 year old named Pam, who was a victim of early teenage pregnancy. Remember that everything has come is a blessing and has it's own purposes when we did one mistake to overcome it.

Mother: Daughter, all the sermons I have told you. But why do you keep doing that?

Pam: Forgive my mother, because I was tempted only by love and why even to a man who has no stand! (while crying)

Mother: I understand you son, so take care of yourself and that's where you come from. (approaches the child and hugs)

Flashback

Zeth: When are we going to be?

Pam: I hate zeth because I have to put my studies first.

Zeth: What are you doing then. Learning and having a lovelife can be a plus.

Pam: I know, but it's still not possible

Zeth: That's true. Do you really love me? (suddenly asked this)

Pam: Yes I love you but I still can't do it (speed response)

Zeth: That's it, why would you bring me up like that?

Pam: Because you might be cheating on me and another one we won't be level. So you can do everything you want!

Zeth: That's not true because I love you so much and I'm so proud of you.

Pam: I'm sorry zeth, early on I told you that you need to find someone who deserves your love.

Zeth: Pam, wait ... Just a moment .. (call it here)

TO BE CONTINUED

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

feeling ko tagalog ito sa isip mo hehe.. maganda ang kwento. madaming makakarelate. keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tagalog kopo tlaga ginawa yan naka ilang part ako mag upload ngaun ng article ininglish kolang po yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhhh.. ok lang yan... i suggest pero gumamit ka ng grammarly. dadownload mo lang siya sa phone mo or sa website niya mismo. dun ka muna magsulat tuturuan ka niya sa grammar and kung anu ano pa .para pag upload mo dito malinis siya hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha pero ok lang man poh dba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok lang naman po. may mga error lang sa grammar pero keri naman, naiintindihan naman siya. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inipon kopo yan hehee tas ngaun upload nman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

iniipon ang alin ahaha sorry di ko gets hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ung story poh inisip kopo tapos inipon ko muna sa notes ko ehhehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhh maganda din yun style na ganun atleast hidni ka na mahihirapan mag upload. galing ah heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Early pregnancy is very bad effect of our mother life. Thanks a lot for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago