My Mobile Phone Capture

6 13
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Hi guys I just shared our beach bonding earlier for a swimming bonding in the beach

our beach swimming is a bit too far, but it is worth it as we get together as we travel together to talk about the daily doing and of course we also have a celebrate my 9th monthsarry with my girlfriend and our two friends almost 3 couples we have classmates who are the same monthsarry when we arrived at the seaside it was a long way away from the destination when we arrived is so worth it because the beach is beautiful and have a white sands and the nature is looks beautiful too.

Hi guys I hope you enjoy to my captured.

Thanks for reading my Photo Graph Articles

7
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Comments

It's great.. your mobile phone Captured was very nice. Nice place you captured. Your was very nice, good keep it's...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks pohh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello hehe I think you have a talent on capturing things like that hehe keep on doing that. Good luckkkk!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha luko e nang aasar ka yata teh e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha bakit po maganda nga ikaw mag picture eh sa mga langit hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heheheh opo maganda ngaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago