My capture Photo (Hiking)

1 7
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

I took this picture when my friends and I went hiking with my girlfriend here on the Little Tagaytay but here we go hiking here in little tagaytay is beautiful here on the little tagaytay because it's high and you can see the houses below this place is frequented by the people here in the palawan and sometimes foreigners, because Palawan is a tourist destination is popular with foreigners because of its beautiful view I will show you my friend's picture and my girlfriend is a bit dark because it's 5am just in the morning so i'll just share but i will make way to send it here again thank you very much

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Comments

wow nice one! MAganda sa Tagaytay talaga. Hiking ang maganda talagang gawin jan eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago