Buck & Bella And The Mother Bulma, My Cute Dogs (Pet Lover)

1 44
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Hi guys Before Anything Else I'm just Want to show you my 3 Dogs pet.

hehe this 3 Dogs want to go out. want to play outside but that time is evening.

_____________________________

This is the mother, the big one his name is bulma

_____________________________

This is Buck he is a boy he is cute he is always want to play with me he is so boisterous I love them 😍

_____________________________

This is Bella the Girl Hehe she is cute wait I just post his picture too.

_____________________________

I love so much my pet, my pet is my stress Reliever when i came to to home from work.

I put some picture when bulma born 4 his cute Dog son, The 2 others Dog is dead, so sad the name of 2 dog dead is Hachiko and Akira.

The little Angel Dogs πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

_____________________________

Guys Just Love The Dog, The dog is Man's Best friend, The dog is Love You so much, whenever You Dont Love Dogs or you Dont Love him, Dog is Always Love you, Dogs is God Creation, Dog is The One Who Love you So much, If you Dont Like Dogs Please Don't hurt, Don't Kill Dogs in Social Media for Money, Dog is Have a life, Dog is Have a Family, Dog is have a Emotion if you hurt Dog, Dog is Crying.

_____________________________

I Love Dogs, And I'm Proud To Be A Pet Lover, Dog Lover,

This is My articles for dogs πŸΆπŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ•

Thanks for reading guys.

I love you guys 😘❀️😍

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Comments

They are really cute, I love dogs 😍 Join the community https://read.cash/c/dog-lovers-bf38

$ 0.00
3 years ago