(A Sunsetting Down) My beautiful Capture From My Mobile Phone

9 42
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Beautiful view of my friend's place I took a picture as the sun goes down so nice you won't regret it when you get to this place the name of this place is paly first in the Philippines, Palawan, paly is called this place the beauty of this place is really exciting so you will definitely come back here, did you know that palawan is one of the most beautiful scenery so it's really worth it when you take pictures here, I went here with my classmate so I thought photograph the best my experience here.

I'm just Sharing my Mobile Capture I hope you enjoy to visit my own captured in my friend's place ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

This is My unforgettable moment in one of the beautiful province Palawan ๐Ÿ˜ญ

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @aminul
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Comments

Really you are a good photographer. I hope you keep it up. Me also like photography. If you want you can follow me. Thank you for sharing your talent here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. and thanks sir to upvote my Photography your so helpfulness, i will follow you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Sunset pictures๐Ÿ˜Š It is one of my favorite too... Keep it up๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article again hehe I hope I always see your captures, it relaxes me every time i saw it. Keep capturing and sharing it here. Good luck to you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you ma'am I will promise I will post my took photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good catch to be a collection of photos of natural beauty. thumb.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir because it's a island of paradise, Palawan ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago