Dream It, Believe It, Achieve It: October Goals

12 33
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, read.cash

October 1, 2021

"Never quit. It is the easiest cop-out in the world. Set a goal and don’t quit until you attain it. When you do attain it, set another goal, and don’t quit until you reach it. Never quit." –Bear Bryant

Wohoo! As October is officially upon us and most people are working on their accomplishments goals in read.cash, I find it inspiring and motivating, so I thought it would be very fitting to make a list of some of my goals, and now allow me to share it with you.

No more further blabbing, and let's get started.

Goal #1

Publish atleast 20 articles

Whoo! I didn't expect that I'll last 3 days in read.cash, because to tell you honestly, I find it difficult to adjust in this site and the fact is, I am not into writing actually I thought it would be easier yet as I read a variety of articles from distinguish authors I felt pressured and intimidated which lead me to think that I don't belong here in this virtual community. This time, I want to challenge myself to write atleast 20 articles within this month.

Goal #2

Sponsors of Killua_Saturo
empty
empty
empty

More sponsors to come

It's been a great feeling to be sponsored by other writers here in this site. First and foremost, I want to extend my warmest gratitude to my first ever sponsors @Sequoia and @Athaliah may God pour out his limitless blessings upon your lives. I will work harder and be better day by day through writing interesting and quality articles. Hopefully, before this month ends I am looking forward for new sponsors to be added in my sponsors block.

Goal #3

Gain 30 subscribers

As of now, I have already 13 subscribers within 3 days, I am so overwhelmed and my heart was filled with joy knowing that there are people who are willing to keep in touch with my works. It feels so right when someone is sharing their feedbacks and personal thoughts with regards to my article. I want to achieve this goal with all my might.

Goal #4

Accumulate atleast $20 and above

I can't deny the fact that one of my major reason why I joined this platform, is to earn money. For now, I want to challenge myself to earn beyond of my expectation, because I have faith that if it is God's will it will definitely happen. However, I need to accompany it with action and perseverance as well.

Concluding thoughts;

I know it will certainly happen if I submit all of those goals of mine to God because He is the owner of everything, and He is the only who could make everything possible. To all who's reading this may you add this desires of mine in your prayers, that means a lot to me already.

Lead image from unsplash.com

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
+ 3
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, read.cash

Comments

Kaya mo yan, Kill! Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!❤️ Nice to meet you too😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here! Just continue doing amazing ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya na nimu maong laban para sa ekonomiya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha laban jod!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can and you will.. Just keep going and never really give up easily.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will❣️ thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make dreams big, believe, strengthen faith, you can be successful in life. I am setting my October goal. Have faith. Maybe I can succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray that we will going to have aa victorious and prosperous october.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be active and interactive and you will achieve everything you dreamed :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the suggestions, I will certainly do that,❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago