Poverty is not a human problem

8 24
Avatar for Khanbaloch
3 years ago

Sweet friends Good morning .Friend, no human is poor because human being has thousands of millions Body part which is very valuable . Somebody has said that being born poor is not a surprise but dying poor makes me wonder Because a person has his hands and feet, he is a group light by his hard work and dedication, he can finish thinking that I am poor, what can I do? I have seen very few people in my life, there are very few people who have been sitting above the rich before and the poor were working hard. Work hard, work hard and do not let any problem dominate the year and everything in front of you .Show people that I can do something which does not support you as poor, you should show them by doing something.

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Alishir
Sponsors of Khanbaloch
empty
empty
empty

Comments

you have to work hard to sustain all your necessities in life,,,,its in your HANDS and your positive mind!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribing to you You subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somebody has said that being born poor is not a surprise but dying poor makes me wonder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the message here, tells me to know my own very self is more valuable than billions of dollars and my motivation can keep me living. S.u.b.s.c.r.i.b.e back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right bro .. poverty is a big problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No human are born to be poor and they deserved to be rich....https://read.cash/@Our.journey/do-you-know-why-we-kiss-a528b475 Subscribed done dear and subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago