Claim your reward

9 92
Avatar for Khalidrajpoot
3 years ago

Breaking NEWS đź“Łđź“Łđź“Łđź“Ł

If you missed the 400 uni = $1,200. Another chance is here for you to claim FREE TronLink Credit worth 300 points

Download Tronlink Pro on the Appstore OR Play Store to earn 300 Points.

Step 1. Go to Appstore (if using iPhone) or Play Store (if using Android)

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tronlinkpro.wallet

Step 2. Search for an app called Tronlink or Tronlink Pro -> Download the app to your personal phone

Step 3. Create a new Tronlink account or import any Tron wallet you have to Tronlink account.

Step 4. Go to the “Me” section under the tab menu -> Select Invite a Friend

Step 5. Select “Claim Rewards” and enter the invite code: jU3b

Referral code: jU3b

❤️Sometimes it will credit some time not, so just try it for free it's free money.

Use my referral code must

24
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @Natiq

Comments

I've not get it.... Its fake i think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great dear really amazing thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already done this.. Can you tell me when we recieved tron token in our wellet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right good apportunity for us thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about it but thankx for sharing with him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its great opportunity ,thanks dear for share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand it very well, does it really make good money, I have heard a lot about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its good opportunity for us hey I am ready for this great opportunity me goin now and open this link..

$ 0.00
3 years ago