Shadow Sky

Comments

You are a good photographer Bro, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep appreciate brother . πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice photography dear, lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you viπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colours of the sky in the second photograph , is it as a result of photo effects or editing because I haven't experienced or witnessed such before.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

thank you dearπŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photograps dear!!Specially the first one was so creative πŸ€—I like it more...Always you are my favourite.. Keep it up dearπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a huge achievement for me dear....thanks a lotπŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother so beautiful and these places are full of peace i love this kind of places very much thanks for sharing this photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for encourage me always. I'm very glad to see your encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome brother❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear. Your photography is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning Dear😍😍😍 Support me and I will back You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good photography dear. Your first and your own picture has been a really incredible picture. You can do really good photography. I really like looking at your photographs. I like this kind of photography all the time. Thank you so much brother for presenting us some beautiful photography. I will definitely be waiting for your next very good photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brotherπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photos, especially the 2nd one, the color of the sky!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very muchπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unique shots you captured... That is the shadow of sky. It attracted me very much..... Keep continue bro πŸ’“πŸ’πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot apu😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shot wonderful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really amazed to see your photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago