Peek on my "A Not So Interesting Life"

13 38
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

It's a pleasure to meet all of you today. Some of you knows me already but many people are not. I want to satisfy your curiosity by giving you a peek on my life.

My name is Khairro, 18 years of age and currently at my 12th Grade. I'm going to graduate soon this July! Am I excited? Am I scared? Am I ready to open another chapter of my life?

Actually, I don't know what to say right now. My feelings inside of me is unexplainable. Although I am really excited, a part of me is quite scared and disappointed. Scared on the fact that I am not a child anymore, that I am slowly growing day by day and that my priorities are going to change. Well, what can I do? That's life! I can't do anything about it.

College life is what I'm waiting for to be honest but I think that this year will be different from what I've expected. I imagined myself to be in an apartment with my closest friends even if we are going on different universities. I saw ourselves doing homeworks, research, paperworks and assignments together and even travel the places we wanted to visit around Manila. A simple dream but get shattered by today's crisis.

We can't tell what will happen in the future and that is indeed right.

An introverted, mysterious, serious, go with the flow and prominent person. That's just a little description my friends told me when I asked them If what's their first impression about me.

I am a type of person who want things to be organized, neat and clean. I value the connection of families and friends so much as well as the things you can gave me. I can guarantee you that once you gave me a gift, I will always wear it, I will always use it and I will forever treasure it.

On my high school days, I can say that my abilities, skills and talents has been nourished by my experiences. On this time, I experienced to be a consistent honor student on our school since Grade 7 until now with a goal of being an Engineer someday. My goal is to give my family a bright future and let them enjoy the life they deserved.

As I grew up, I learned a different kinds of talents and hobbies. Singing, drawing, graphic designing, reading, playing badminton, cooking, journalizing, photo editing, mobile photography, designing, crafting and today is writing. I can't help myself but to be thankful on the things that I can do on my life.

Here are the sample shots taken by my mobile...

Nature and sunsets are my favorite subjects when it comes to mobile photography. I believe that their natural beauty can attract everybody in just a simple ways than one.

My Crafts Using recyclable materials

Using used cardboards and other materials that can be found on the trash bin, I was able to transform them into something useful like this. It can be your personalized gift box or storage. I also put them on the market for sale. I'm not just recycling but also saving the environment.

Singing and Making Music Covers

I want to upload my short music cover on here entitled "Crazier" by Taylor Swift but the video won't upload, unluckily. Through singing, I can show my true feelings and emotions. It lifts my mood everyday and keeps me okay.

  • Isn't She Lovely

  • Jealous - Labrinth

  • Till Death Do Us Part - Leroy Sanchez

This are the example of my music covers. I am not a professional singer but singing makes me happy.

Writing Stories and Articles

I can't imagine myself that I will going to enjoy writing stories or articles on this platform because honestly? I am not a writer. I preferred to be a reader than to make a work on myself. Everything has change when I read the articles published by @carisdaneym2 @Corpsekunno and other good authors. They make me realized that writing is enjoyable but tiring πŸ˜‚ They became my inspiration to continue and make writing articles as my hobby. They are the first one to recognized my works and my first sponsors, that's why I am very thankful to them for trusting my abilities as an author.

Hey everyoneee! How are you all doing? This article of mine is requested by @carisdaneym2 She wants me to have my talambuhay (biography)πŸ˜‚. Are you happy now? Or you preferred to read tragic stories? I can make one for you AHAHAH. Well anyways, I hope that you enjoyed this article so far because I, myself really enjoyed it. If you like it feel free to like and subscribe for upcoming Articles or stories!

You can always find me at...

If you want to join our group wherein amazing authors are currently residing please join on...

  • Telegram: Noiseristificationism

7
$ 0.84
$ 0.35 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

You are very talented. Can't imagine how that can be not interesting. Just continue doing what you are good at and enjoying doing. You have a bright future ahead of you. If you're prepared for bumpy rides along the way, you'll do just fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, why so talented 🀧 penge jan ng kahit isa lang, pagkain lang talento ko ee sana all talentadong pinoy πŸ€§πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige padala ko nalang diyan via share it char AHAHAH lam ko namang may talents ka na wala ang iba kaya share mo lang din samin yieeee support kamiπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabii thissss.. you're so talented po. Yung mga nabanggit mo, yung iba sa kanila ginagawa ko haha pero hindi ko masabing talent, hobbies lang hahaha nandito palang ako sa point na hinuhulma ang sarili ko😁 ang ganda ng mga shots mo, ang ganda ng boses mo, ang galing mo magsulat, ang creative ng arts moπŸ˜πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Pahingi ako autograph πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚hindi ako magtaka kung magaling ka din sa calligraphy 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami namang compliments nayan πŸ˜‚ Thank you ng madami! And yes po marunong din ako ng calligraphy AHAHAH πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ikaw na talaga hahahaha. 🀧🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a supporter now. Actually, writing is not my thing talaga. But gusto kong mag-express pa through writing. Nageenjoy naman ako dahil andami kong naging kaibigan dahil dito.

Anyways, you're so talented bro. Tbh, hindi lang ako naging isang supporter, naging fan din ako lalo na nung narinig ko ang boses mo sa group natin sa telegram. Actually, may kaboses ka nga na kaibigan ko e kaya hindi na din ako nanibago nung narinig ko yung cover mo sa gc, parehas kayong magaling kumanta. Keep it up bro. Sana ay makilala din kita/namin personally.

Congratulations din dahil ga-graduate na din tayo this July at papasok na sa mas seryosong mundo.

Btw, I'm also a friend now. Just hmu bro if you need a friend. πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our passion on writing can change everything. Thank you @Maestro for this kind words, I appreciate all of you. It's nice having a friend on here even if we really don't know each other personally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Most welcome bro. πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati ba yung lead image mo ikaw kumuha? Ang galing πŸ‘. Nawa'y lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother, salamatsss may talents ka rin naman pakita mo sakin! Thank youπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! So proud of you and so talented naman eh, sana all πŸ˜—βœ¨ di rin ako good author nako po 🀧🀧 pero thank you and keep it up! We’re always here to support youu!!! β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your support! You're talented tooπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago