How's my Morning Routine?

13 20
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

I know that all of us have different sets of morning routines. Some prefer to jog in the morning as a form of daily exercise, some are busy cooking for their breakfast, some are busy cleaning their house, while some people don't want to leave their bed early in the morning because they are still sleepy.

As for me, my daily morning routine is composed of simple things. And this includes...

Waking up every 6:00 in the morning

I started to practice this in the last week of January as part of my New Year's resolution and a start of a change in myself. Waking up every day at that time is indeed tough, I experienced being so sleepy but I manage to stand up to achieve the goal that I set for myself.

How did I manage to do this? Well, I set an alarm on my phone at exactly 6:00 in the morning as my wake-up call with a maximum volume. But you know there are times that I am waking up before the alarm rings? Maybe for over 2 months of waking up early, my body clock adapts to this kind of change. It is somewhat cool!

Cooking Breakfast

As I woke up, the very first thing on my list is to wash the rice and cook it on our stove which uses wood. We have a gas stove but using excess woods as an alternative is a great choice to save money and gasoline. We all know that Gas price is increasing due to some reasons we know about.

While waiting for the rice to cook, I will start to cook our viand for breakfast while my parents and siblings are still in their wonderful sleep. Multitasking every morning is a great way to finish your tasks. The earlier you finish the better.

Cleaning

Once I finished the cooking, I will proceed now to cleaning 🀣 I will find the broom and rag to start sweeping the kitchen, living, and dining area. After that, I will mop the floor to keep it clean and shiny. I also arrange things and clean the dust on the furniture until I am satisfied.

The feeling of cleaning alone in a quiet environment is amazing! That's why I'm taking advantage to clean everything while my family is still asleep.

Morning Skincare and other Personal Things

After doing all of the activities I mentioned above, it is my time to take care of myself. I will start to wash my face using a soap cleanser, then apply a Niacinamide serum followed by a moisturizer. After that I will brush my teeth before eating and put a baby powder on my face to look fresh from the shower πŸ˜‚ And I'm done! My daily morning routine is now finished! Yay! It's time for me to visit my socials and read some articles in reading. cash

P.s: I usually brush my teeth before eating because it is recommended by dentists.

How about you? What are your morning routines?


A random article is finally finished for today! I decided to write this up because my fictional story is not yet finished and is currently saved on my drafts. Thank you for lending your time in reading this!

Don't forget to like and subscribe for more!

Accounts

8
$ 6.12
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

1 and 2 lang gawain ko sa mga nasa list mo minssn mas maaga pa sa 6 nagigising ee may nagapang gising kasi agut. After that ay grind na dito sa read and noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inaantok pa nga ako minsan kaya binabawi ko nalang yung tulog sa tanghali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! I was in 3 hours of my sleep when you finally woke up. I am the opposite because of my working time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang bet ko din mag published ng ganto haha nag sskincare din ako sa morning pero kapag sinipag lang lol πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHAHHA I started my skincare routine nung nagkapandemic and namaintain ko siyang gawin every day kaya nakasanayan ko na. Sometimes tinatamad din pero go langs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Skin care should not be forgotten.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yassss!! AHAHHAHA. Skincare is life don't forget that 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You woke up pretty early too as I am. I don't know why I wake up so early, it's just my body clock. Yeah, I cook with woods every afternoon to save gas. LPG price went up high this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuu halos lahat ng bilihin sa market tumataas na kaya hanggat maaari gumawa ng paraan para makasave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I have such discipline to maintain that morning routine. I can barely wake up early for work. If not for work I will probably wake up around noon already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it too! My motivation always drive me to maintain and achieve my goals every single day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am too busy also everymorning ,preparing breakfast while I carried my baby coz he is ealier to wake up than meπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why being a parent is a difficult responsibility. You have a lot to do every day for your family πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago