Cramming = Body Pain

11 24
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

I mentioned in my previous article "I Finally Get Myself Out to Breathe" that I have some pending activities that are needed to be finished including my video performance in Physical Education, wherein I need to perform a full-body workout that consists of...

  • Warm-up

  • Mobility

  • Core Exercises

  • Upper and Lower Body Exercises

  • Finisher

  • Cooldown

It is needed to be passed on February 24, 2022, which is tomorrow! See how productive I am? Lol. Our professor in that subject gave that task at the very start of February so I have 24 days to work on it but I just did it today (take note T-O-D-A-Y!) earlier in the morning around 10:00 am. I know I'm a brave person you don't have to mention it.

At first, I thought that I don't have any problem anymore because I already browsed the exercises that I will do last week, I just need to take a video of me doing it then voila! Edit it a little to put a small amount of effort and upload it directly in Google Drive. But I realized that I didn't bother to practice the exercises, imagine getting ready to take a video of yourself just to realize that you don't know what you will do first? Arghhh the St*pid me! I can't get over it.

By the way, I took my video on our vacant house and didn't forget to bring my younger sister with me. I don't want to be in a house that is so quiet because a mumu (ghost) might appear somewhere that can make me dance in awe and pee my pants. Just kidding! But I saw something earlier, no joke! Pramis peksman! I don't know if it's just my hallucination or my creative imagination or if it has a scientifical explanation or our house experienced an alien invasion but I know what my pair of eyes saw 👀

I finished doing jumping jacks that time so I divert my head to the sliding window, in that area I saw a bald male wearing a white shirt walking out. I became nervous all of a sudden but I just keep my cool and continue my exercise because I don't want to scare my sister. Once she became scared she will leave me behind and I don't want the ghost to be the one who will record my video 😭 I recited a prayer in my head if ever it was true and convinced myself that it was just a reflection of light coming from my ring light so I don't have to worry. Eventually, I forgot it after some time and continued my goal.

Back to our main topic forget what you have read above, I don't mean to scare you guys charr that's my goal hehe.

I told to my sister that we will be finished after 30 minutes but we finished after 1 and a half hours 😹 During the exercise, I will not forget how I struggled to do some of it. My legs and feet are starting to tremble and I can feel that I will fall on the tiled floor any minute (una muka), thankfully it didn't happen. And until now as I was writing this article, I am laying in my bed in a straight position for the reason that both my legs and feet are sore because of that exercises. I can feel na may tumitibok-tibok sa mga hita ko and once I walk they will surely hurt again. Sanay naman na akong sinasaktan eh charr AHAHAHAH

Today, I crammed resulting in my body experiencing pain. No pain, no gain!

Ps. That performance will serve as our final task in Physical Education this first semester and that is the last task on my to-do list so I don't have to worry anymore. And guys don't do what I did! I am a bad influence char. Do the important things first and don't ever try to cram or procrastinate. Ansarap kaya gawin mga bagay na gusto mo if tapos ka na sa lahat ng gawain.

Ayun langs! Thank you for lending your time to read this article of mine. I appreciate it. Don't be shy to leave a like and subscribe if you find my articles interesting, thank you!


Article No.44 February 23, 2022

Recent Articles

Social Accounts

7
$ 8.87
$ 8.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

Lesson learned hahaha. Procrastination will do no good HAHHAA. matatakot na sana ako dun sa nakita mo pero natawa ako kasi kalbo hahahah. Anyways, atleast natapos mo hahaha. Goodluck sa body pains hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha hindi naman nagboomers yung mumu? haha I remember my cousin I also caught him doing the same routine of exercised for his online class and I cant help myself to control my laugher haha, hirap na hirap akong pigilan kasi kakaiba yung sayaw niya hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko PE talaga pampahirap sa aming studyante ngayon 🤣 puro exercise, sayaw sayaw ang ginagawa. Ewan nalang namin kung di kami pagtawanan pag napanood nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyahhh ang hirap nyan pero para sa grade ahahaha. Epro yong sa mumu, matatakutin ka talaga.? Ang says mo siguro kasama sa bahay tapos ako yong laging mananakot 👀👻👻. Mapupuni ng sigawam sa bahay nyo BWA HA HA HA HA HA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman ako masyado takot sa mumu ate roppa, minsan lang pag masyado kong iniisip AHAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu takot kapa rin, magapanggao nga akong white lady o kaya pugot ulo tas bloody. Luhhh baka nga mayroon nyan sa ilalaim ng kama mo, paki check muna 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send video sa pe HAHAHA. Open tg ko 😌🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako klipuu wag na baka makita mo yung tuhod kong nanginginig habang nageexercise AHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send link ng video sa PE, panuod ako. Haha. Thankfully, we don't have PE subjects since we're third year students. I felt and understand what you had gone through just to perform and video yourself. Relax your body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay third year ka na pala, so kuya pala kita AHAHAH. Mas enjoy sana yung PE kung face to face classes edi sana kahit masakit katawan happy 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wuy pero bata pa ko pramis. Hahaha. Ayy oo kapag F2F kahit pagod at masakit katawan, tawa lang oks na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago