Weird/scary and hilarious dreams,

10 18
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

August 14-5

Saturday is almost at its end again and in a few minutes from now (11:10 pm) Sunday is fast approaching. Maybe by tomorrow is the publishing of this article for I am writing the first part while riding this roller coaster jeep heading to our meet-up with my partner.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors💚.

Since August came I had this dream about my family, not the living ones but those who are gone from this life already.

I dream like they were still alive talking with me and doing their usual things. Though in my dreams I know that they were dead already I'm not afraid of interacting with them, especially my mother and father.

One night I had this dream of my Uncle who was gone a few years ago, he is the one who help me financially in my college days. In my dreams, he was talking with me saying "you saw me at last" he was with his wife standing behind him like what they used to when visiting us at home, what makes this conversation weird was that I suddenly cried out asking him how he can rise, my mind was confused but despite that, I still told him that my father was gone too already. I felt like it was not a dream at all, I cried with all my heart that even though I already woke up I'm still sobbing. I woke up with tears in my eyes at that moment. I don't get any answer from him though.

My father's birthday was last August 10, it's his first birthday since he was gone. This makes me sad, I think the frequent thought of them causes these weird dreams sometimes. I missed them so much. It's nostalgic since the rainy season again. Papa always reminds us to be careful in riding the motorcycle going to and fro to work especially when raining for the paved road was way slippery when it's wet. He never missed checking on us when he was still around.

The pain of his demised still lingers, Mama and Papa's absence and the fact that I frequently think about what if they are still there perhaps life is happier. I guess this causes those dreams. My subconscious filled the longing of my heart to at least see them though just in a dream.


The punch wall dreamer

Way back in my college days, my friend (now sister-in-law) and an Uncle (a bit older than me), and I were staying in one boarding house downtown. One night all the others were already fast asleep while I and my friend reviewing our lessons the Uncle suddenly shout saying "oh Gloria". Upon hearing those we burst out laughing because we know he is just dreaming again, he frequently does that when in deep sleep. After a couple of minutes, we heard another bang on the wall followed by a commotion inside the Uncle's room. It turns out that he almost punched the person next to him who was sleeping, luckily he hit the wall instead lol. The Uncle turns wild and weird when dreaming lol.

The talker dreamer

Have you known someone that is talking while sleeping? As I mentioned above, the Uncle was one of them, he has siblings who are a talker while sleeping too. If you happen to hear them you surely burst laughing too. My two youngest brother has this too, sometimes you could tell that they are in an argument inside their dream tru the way they speak and act. Ugh! You never want to be beside them for they might make you a punching bag and hit you unknowingly.


I also remember when I was a kid, maybe around 6 or 7 years old I unintentionally bite my cousin who was sleeping beside me, because in my dream I was furiously fighting with someone lol.

Okay, that's all for now guys. I hope I entertain you a bit tru my article. You can share your dream experience too in the comment box below. Thank you for the support and love.

Thank you again, readers, for reading. I love you all💚.

The photos used in this article were from Pixabay.com.

Article #148
Published: August 14, 2022
Time: 10:20 PST
All images are used and owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

L🧡ve,

Kendy42

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

Perhaps you miss them :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My cousin often talks when she's in a deep sleep, eto yung madalas naggiging sakin in the middle of the night also kaya minsan ayaw ko na siyang katabi heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakabulahaw ba teacher? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis minsan may mga taong nagsasalita. Minsan meron din naglalakad. Yung kakilala ko nanaginip naglakad talaga siya palabas sis sa may kalsada. Sis miss ka nila kaya nagparamdam sila sis sa panaginip.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakatawa nga yong iba sis kaso yong iba nman nakakatakot katabi at baka ikaw ang masuntok hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo sis. 😅 Baka meron ganyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To me, I think it's because of the too much thought of them that's making you to see them often in dreams. From what I learnt, what we see in dreams are often controlled by our thoughts in the real world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I guess so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nila sis kapag napapaniginipan natin yung mga Yumao na nagpapadasal daw Yana sila. Try mo mag alay ng Misa sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, sinabihan ko yong kapatid ko sa probinsiya para ipamisa sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago