Thank you BCH (sBCH)

11 27
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

It was not hidden to some here about my plight the past weeks.

Ah! First of all, thank you for the continuous support despite my absence for about two weeks now. I owe you so much, guys.

The other day I was not able to open my account here, no, I can open it but I can't write nor give upvotes to your articles. I posted that experience of mine in noise.cash platform and thankfully @Ruffa she cleared my mind about the matter. It happened that read.cash was fixing and improving its system that time, and yesterday I finally log in and able to operate my account. So, enough for the introduction which is not so much related to my title, a bit related maybe lol.

Why did I say thank you to BCH (sBCH)?

  • Simply because it help me a lot in my needs, those cents ($) of BCH that I accumulated to both platforms (Noise.cash and read.cash) I used them to buy tokens in SmartBCH, a Bitcoincash side chain. Though I am a noob on this crypto-verse, I tried my best to learn how to trade those tokens that I gain through airdrops and some are a prize to such tasks that I joined to different dexes such as Benswap and Mistswap and the likes.

  • Though I only put a small amount of capital to each token in my hold I diligently collect every little profit and add up to my capital, until that I can buy some other tokens too. I also tried farming and staking to the first dexes in Smartbch, and thankfully it gives me back my bch with profit (just a small amount though lol). See, because of BCH I learned about smartbch which at first hand I ignored during my first encounter at noise.cash. Then through the help of some generous people from both platforms, I can join token airdrops, and learn to trade them. Thank you so much to @YourHighness for the guidance during my ignoramus time.

How did BCH (Sbch) save the day?

  • My BCH earnings to both platforms was a quick option when paying our electric bill.

  • Run out of load? No worries at all as long as I have my BCH in my wallet problem was solved in no time.

  • I also share some of my accumulated BCH to hubby for him to buy tokens that he wants to hold. I'm glad that I convince him to learn about Sbch and now he is more eager in farming his tokens than me lol.

  • Bitcoincash saves the day big time during my emergency. When my father died, we are currently running out of money, hubby has his salary but it's not enough even though I add my salary that week. We can't afford to travel back in the province with just a bucks in our pocket. So our last resort is to collect all our assets including selling our tokens. Both earning of mine in read and noise was used up. Thankfully we summed up just enough money for the emergency trip back to the province.

If not because of Bitcoincash I was not able to do the things that I've done. I thank you noise.cash platform for having you as my stepping stone to make a comeback to read.cash. Thank you also to all the people who pushed and inspired me to continue my journey here. You are all fabulous and amazing guys!

Thank you again for having a time reading my article, until next time again. Wish you all a wonderful night or day depending to your location at the moment. Stay safe, sweet and wear your sweetest smile all the time😊.

  • The lead image was edited by me tru canva app.

A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support. To my generous Sponsors, commenters, likers, and upvoters more blessings to come to all of us.

I love you all🧡🧡🧡.

Article #55
Published: December 23, 2021
Time: 1:57 AM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

11
$ 5.19
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, Kendy!! Bch is the new gold!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These two platforms read.cash and noise.cash played an important role in our life nowadays sis im so thankful for the people behind this site. Welcome back sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, very true yan. Thank you for the welcome😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is going to be one of the most important NFTs of future because of it's liquidity.. we are so lucky to earn some here on Read before it blows

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are lucky indeed😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is a blessing for us. This platform even mold me to be better and BCH helps me in terms of finances.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! A great help indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH really a blessing to all of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true sis, as long as we are eager to learn on this crypto world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is indeed a blessing to all those who know it. I mixt day that I feel very privileged to be among the people who know BCH. It has helped me in many ways

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true Doc😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago