Not Ariel...

22 24
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

"What have you done? Why you easily bite to that sellers talk? I exclaimed."

Hello there dearest read.cash fellows! I hope everyone was doing great today. I should have write earlier but my busy day didn't permit me to do so. We went out to the municipal hall before lunch but unfortunately we just get a site for our supposed to be errand today. So, after knowing that we got nothing aside from those piece of paper we decided to visit novo store and bought somethings we needed at home. We also bought milk fish as hubby wants to cook relyenong bangus for our dinner tonight.

Hubby was in line buying halo halo
Yummylicious

After that I told him that I wants to eat halo halo for the weather this afternoon was a bit hot so he guided me to Charings halo halo especial in the middle part of the city market. So there it was, I dig in to their creamy and refreshing halo halo to satisfy my cravings and cooled down my hotness lol.

Just Earlier today while we are preparing to leave I am in the bath room when I heard a loud voice calling outside, I thought it's just someone else in the neighbor hood who does their things so I didn't mind it anymore since I am still in the bath room too. Back then, before I enter the bath room I left hubby lying on the sofa still feeling sleepy though he almost finished his coffee already.

When I switch off the faucet while shampooing I heard hubby talking to someone in the sala but I just ignored it. I know whoever he's talking with was just our neighbor. Then right after I finished my bath I asked him immediately who was he's talking earlier.

"I think I was scammed by that seller." He murmured.

"What scammed?" I asked him

He pointed out a bunched of laundry soap powder, 5 sachets of it and one detergent bar. I asked him how much he paid for the items and told me it was 300 php equivalent to more or less $6. I checked the items and scratched my head.

I faced him and asked what was he actually thinking when buying those because we just had our groceries the other day and I bought a big bag of laundry soap that is good for 3 weeks use.

" I thought it was ariel" he said and face palmed. "Just woke up and I was lying here you know, then the man approached me and said he has something cheap, he also said it was bossing who did the commercials of his products and out of the blue I just paid him with out thinking if the product worth the price." He explained. Then suddenly scream out!

"I was scammed! What the heck!."

He then doubled check the powdered laundry soap label and laughed to himself. Then paraded infront of me the laundry powder,it really looks like the original ariel but the name was different.

I'm just wondering, that in the two of us he is the one who is always skeptical buying things to those kinds of sellers because as he said we are not sure if their items were fake or not. And I got my lessons also before for buying a bunch of shampoo of my favorite brands but it only turns out that it was just an imitations done in the backyards I supposed and refilled in the empty bottles of the branded shampoo to looks like it. It smells was like a melted body soap soak in water for a long time. What a waste of money!

Sorry guys for just sharing tonight our days mistake and rumbles to inform you about those walk in sellers strategies in which I can't totally blamed because they are working hard too in order to earn. They are good and talented in convincing and talking to their prospects and after you paid them they immediately disappeared in just a minutes. I won't say it was all of them because there are some legit sellers too promoting their personal products. Just be observant and always checks the items before buying it.

I checked the items in lazada, it was legit but the price was too high when hubby bought it. It's okay, lesson learned. As they always says, lets charge to experienced.

How about you guys? Did you experienced the same way too? How do you deal with it after knowing you bought a wrong item/s or the price was too high compare to its original price? You are free to share your experienced too in the comment box below.

That's all for today/ tonight dearest read.cash fellows. A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support. My Sponsorscommenters, likers and upvoters. And to our ever generous @TheRandomRewarder. More blessings to come to all of us🧡.

Article #34
Published: November 4,2021 
Time: 2:13 AM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

8
$ 2.37
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

This act is is usually common with door to door hawkers, I don't know how they do it and make someone not to properly check the product before paying. When I had this encounter, I marked down the face of the seller Incase he passes again some days, but I never saw him 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That same thought with hubby hahaha, but never saw the seller anymore😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait what!!! That was the logo of Ariel! We used it in my childhood days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The logo seems the same with ariel brand but the name was not😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Completely ruined my childhood memories 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's alright! Sometimes it happen to me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha nako poooooo aning klasing sabon kaya ya hahaha pero bobola din cguro yan sis hehhe sa susunod check dapat items. Anyways nawawala ako sa halo halo mo ilang buwan na ako di nakakain niyan e.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang din nakita yan n sabon sis. Pero sa shoppee at lazada my mga nagpapaorder at mura lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko nung ariel din sya pero nung tiningnan ko ng mabuti yung picture at yung sa ibaba, ang layo naman pala sa ariel powder.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magkakulay lng yong supot sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaya nga sis eh, yung pagbasa ko sa taas na part tapos medyo nakita ko na yung half sa picture , kala ko talaga Ariel kasi yung sa title mo may Ariel kasi kaya yun na agad yung unang pumasok sa isip ko, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nong nabasa ko title mo, no ariel?? Ah siguro naka surf sila or wings ahahahaha. Anyways, bat parang nasprayan ng pang hypnotize partner mo haha. Nagbayad agad without even checking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yon ang bad effect ng makipagtransaction ng bagong gising bhe hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're sponsor always doing best to make you very much happier and every time Doing very well BECAUSE they loved you and give you a Sweet smile on form of support Readers and commenter are best they give us a feedback about our activities either it's a good or bad

Best wishes for you Best wishes for I really appreciate you dear friend always doing best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para yan silang may mga magic sis grabe sales talk nila very convincing yung mapapabili ka talaga, charged to experience again sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sissy, ang gagaling nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not Ariel it's sun white,no problem still will bubbles can take out the dirt..

I like the halohalo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga nmn sis, mkakanggal pdin nmn ng dumi. Namissed mo n din halo halo hane?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mabula ya sure at makaka linis tagal ko na di nakakain ng halohalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulitin mo maghalo halo pag uwi mo sis☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago