My kind of sleeping pill

12 26
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Before you continue reading my article I want to warn you that if you fear the squeaking bat at night and the sounds of the owling owl at the wee hours better not to continue. Imaginations could freak you by the time you stray to the world that I'm about to introduce. Thank you so much maam @Bloghound I learned this way from reading your articles. Hihihi👻 and I called it "the warning".

I doze off in no time but I admit not with out my sleeping pill. It was seldom for us not to listen to our favorite out of the world stories in Youtube. Hubby and I started this hobby of listening to creepy and horror stories in YouTube when pandemic is at high way back 2020. We have had to follow a few channels just to make sure we have something to listen when our favorite channel haven't new to offer.

I also created a channel at noise.cash in which you can share your creepy moments but sadly was not active about a month ago and was haunted as its named hehe.

I will list those channels here just incase you are one of us having fun wandering in another dimensions to be with the heroes of the stories against monsters and unidentified creators that you never seen even in your dreams.

Ang PINUNO ( The leader )

This was the first channel I got interest into. I loved how the narrator gives life to the stories he is narrating. You feel haunted as the story haunting the main actor, he uses different voice in each character. Do you remember Jeremiah of ghost fighter?. Oh I will hanged you there for the moment, I want you to found out by yourself what I'm talking about. So here are some of the stories we have heard.

  • Mamang

Mamang series was a story about a powerful folk healer ( according to google albularyo or manggamot in english is witch doctor or folk healer ) so I prefer to used the latter. She has a lot of powerful partners in the other dimensions of world like fairy's, tikbalang ( a creature in Philippine folklore. Tall, bony humanoid creatures with the head and hooves of a horse...), kapre ( tree giant ) has feature of dark- coulored, hairy, tall 7-9 ft and muscular creature. there are aman lupa, engkanto. She has also possesses a very powerful amulet which gives her power to do her works easily. She fights and defeated her enemies in the dark side and cures the illness of her patients. She also help to cure her best friend from being infected by the Aswang husband. I can say that this part was one of the hardest battle of Mamang to the dark force. I have already say so much to this series and if you want to hear personally I will post later the link below.

  • Gapasan

It was still Mamang but with Tatay Dadoy this time. I won't spoil you anymore so better find out by yourself to experience the thrill and the creepiness and horror feeling while listening to it.

  • Aling Daleng, Lolo Ruben, Juan Dumog and Ama kong Gabunan

Was just a few to hear from there. The latter has 96 chapter already and the most recent that we are listening before we slumber.

Photo credit to: Aswang-Mythical creatures from Philippines| Mythology.net

Ang NINUNO ( The ancestor )

Just like Ang Pinuno, this is also about horror stories. If you are brave enough And you want to hear and explore some more to the wonders and in different dimensions of this world and meet in your imaginations those creepy and scary monsters and creatures visit now their channels. I added also the channels of CREEPY MCPANSIT and MISTERYO and KATOTOHANAN for you to choose from. There are fiction stories too but some are from certain individuals who send their personal creepy experiences to the narrator. And though I consider myself brave but hearing those stories from the senders of today brought me chills to the bones hak hak hak. Infact,I did not anticipate that with all the upgrades of living, modern society as we are, advanced technology and the way we handle our belief about super naturals was there lurking those incident of encountering unbelievable phenomenon in ones life.

Photo credit to: Tikbalang Physiology | Superpower Wiki | Fandom

You can check them out here

The latter was offering a price to who ever send their stories to the channel as help through the gain views of the story when published in one week range. So maybe one of my readers here had a creepy secret to tell, better to use it in your gain through sending them to Katotohanan at Misteryo.

Disclaimer

I had nothing to do with those channels, its just happened that I'm interested and fond hearing those light versus darkness fight. The rivalry of good and evil and or from hell boy to saving angels kind. Its just remind me of my old bed time stories by our very loving father way back then. Its just an entertainment for me to share to you if we were on the same dimensions of mind.

For you to not creeps visit my sponsors too and I will send you Tatay Dadoy to protect you from the bones in your closet hehe.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for giving a chance to read my not so organized content. And if it is happened that you are one of those individuals who have hiding creepy past experiences I think its the right time to share in the comment section👻.Thank you for your upvotes and subscribe if you feels so.

God bless us all!

# 10 Article
Published : Oct. 08 2021

Friday 3: 36 AM Philippine time

5
$ 1.22
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahhaa creepy talaga ng ganito, pero gusto ko talaga makakita ng dwende tapos ikulong ko sa bote chourr hahaha ano inday bote lang ng peg. Unteresting talaga mga gantong topic what more kung maexperience ko din wahaaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kapag naexPerience mo yan share mo dito yong feelings hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am into those creatures too. I think they're very interesting hehe. I want to meet a dwende sana. They're too cute :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabi po nila there are two types of Dwende daw, yong black is sa bad side while yong white is sa good nman Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko silang dalawa, sis. nawatch mo na ba mga vids ni Ka Estong? Watch mo, sis search mo sa You Tube.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigi sigi noted yan madam sis hehe. Mukang maganda yan😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too scary ,I'm scared for this You remind me in this story my father because before he have a experience like that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw! Sorry to scare you po. Pero Is that true po? May experienced din father mo sa mga ganun? Halos lahat po ng stories dun sa mga channel ay mga totoong karanasan po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh ok lng oo tatay ko talaga halis nakita n nya mga ganyang lalabasin kase yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Tapang po ni pudra niyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya Lng wala na siya eh, pero mga kwento nya yan ng nabubuhay pa siya , talagang Tayo tang Ang buhok nya sa takot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap po siguro makinig sa mga kuwento niya. Lola ko din maraming karanasan sa mga kung ano ano hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago