Joining the challenge

12 37
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

June 25-8

Hello, my dearest read dot cash family. How are you guys doing?

It's been a few days now that I didn't make it here. As always the reason is lack of time. Though sometimes I had free time from work, I use this also to take a breath and grab the opportunity to rest to replenish the drained strength back.

My thought about writing was alive but the body is failing that is why what I do is visit here for some time and read a few of your articles then leave upvotes and comments to keep connected with you guys.

So sorry if I'm not able to visit you all but I promise to do it one at a time as my schedule permits it.

For today's article, I just picked it up from @Jijisaurs previews article in which she shared a few questions to answer and shared what is your thought about the matter.

So, before I go for further nonsense words here we go to the questions.

1) You take for granted.

I take my student's time for granted. Yes, you read it right. I was so fooled to think that time will not be spoiled though I was still young at that time.

Nobody to blame but me, only me. If I did not take that moment and chances for granted I should have had a successful career now lol.

Thus, even though I failed in those fields of life and suffer the fruit of my negligence. The lesson that I learned was to strive on the path that I choose. Life doesn't end where I drop, instead of blaming and dwelling on the past I fight my way to search for some ways to live my life well. It may not as good as I thought it to be but at least I did not give up.

2) The things you own that money can't buy.

Money is essential to humans. Yes, we can't despise the truth that money is almost everything. Although, there are some instances when money can't do anything to cover our wants and needs. One of these is a true friend.

You only know who is your true friend if you have no money. You can differentiate those who truly care for you if you are money less.

Family, whether by blood or not is a treasure that money can't buy.

Can money buy time? I don't think so, do you?

3) People who helped you in your life.

Many people came into my life who attribute so much to my development. But my parent is the best people who mold me and made me aware of the struggles of the world. Although I did not become the person they aspire me to be, my parent never cease in supporting and loving me.

4) Write something for people for their support.

To the people who are always there for me. Words of gratitude are not enough to express my sincerest thank you.

I was not vocal in extending my utmost appreciation to every one of you guys but deep in my heart, your support will always be my guide I treasure you all and your memories never fade through the years that passed.

Be grateful for everything we receive whether it is big or small, every blessing counts.

That is for now lovely readers, I hope I share a useful insight this time. Thank you always for the support though I was inactive often.

The lead image was from Unsplash.com

Article #138
Published: June 25, 2022
Time: 2:54 PM PH 
All images are  used and owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

L🧡ve,

Kendy42


6
$ 4.10
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you for the mention! We are the same in no. 3. Our parents are our super heroes. No amount of words can thank them enough for their sacrifices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. I like how you put all the credit to your parents. My parents also contributed a lot to who I am today.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, dear, our parents deserved all the credit. Your parents are so proud of you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should thank yourself for not giving up. What matters now is your present. Make sure to bring out the best now! Rooting for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I will po. Thank you for the nice word TeacherLyn,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're very most welcome Kendy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The things that I own that cannot be bought by money is my trust, feelings, and intelligence. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice one DennMarc though you need money to enhance your intelligence to satisfy your feelings, trust me I'm just kiddin'😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin Family, ang meron ako na hindi mabibili ng kahit sino 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truelala ganda, treasure natin ang ating pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

money is not everything, but everything needs money, we buy everything we need with money, and if we don't have money, we can't buy the things we like.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, money is essential to our daily lives, just don't let money slave you in any case.

$ 0.00
1 year ago