If I were the Goddess of time

10 27
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Thankfully I bumped to the article of maam @buraryang1892 prompting the words If I were... From madam @JonicaBradley writing prompt # 18 so I decided to try my own version too.

Time has many definitions according to mr google. The measured or measurable period during which an action, process or condition exists or continue.... But I will focus into what I should do if I were the goddess of time.

Time travel

Image from Unsplash

Oh! how I wished to travel back time to have some more days or even a few minutes with my late mother and granny before they bids goodbye to this world. I wished to spend their left time with me by their side. Or better to go back to the time that we are still able to prevent such unpleasant event from coming to prolong dear life to be with them for more years. If I were the goddess of time I surely do all that I can to reversed those nightmares to become a happily ever after story.

Career

If I were the goddess of time I could go back to the time when I am unproductive towards my studies to push myself more and strive to achieve my lost goal since I quite school. Through it I can warned my before self how hard is my life in the future with out a finished degree to use to find a better job and earn for daily living. If I were the goddess of time, I surely slapped left and right my previews self from being stupid and indolent. I would pick up and make as a whole all the chances that I had lost during those wasted time.

Relationship

Image from Unsplash

Hmmm, this one was a bit complicated. Because If I were the goddess of time I would prefer to pursue a job in other country such as Canada or in the UK. I might be found another prince charming in that foreign land hehe. But no! How could I forsake the person who brought me up from my downfalls? Of course not! Though, If I were the goddess of time my present relationship will not go in vain. I just make a little correction maybe and that could be the best power of being a goddess of time, I can manipulate what would going to be and eradicate the unwell outcome of such mistake in the past life.

Future

Image from Unsplash

If I were the goddess of time, I can freely explore the future of human kind. I can see those undesirable situation that coming and able to redirect or give a fast solution to become less problem of the present creation. If I were the goddess of time Covid-19 could stop from claiming the land. Unless there is an anti God to contradict what the goddess of time want. That another story then hehe.

Time is up for this dreaming, need to go back to reality and grind hard for the economy. I could not be the goddess of time but I am the master of my life.

Thank you again dear reader of read.cash for reaching the end of my article. I hope everyone is productive today and everyday.

This article of mine was inspired by @JonicaBradley. Thank you maam for giving us hint to awaken our sleeping writing skills and broaden by your example. IF I WERE...prompt # 18.

......................................................................

Don't forget also to visit my sponsors work. For they have a lot more to offer to you.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you again dear read.cash family. You can comment down your ideas about the topic, likes and upvotes are very much appreciated.

Article # 12
Published: October 10,2021 
Time: 3:15 AM Philippines

8
$ 7.12
$ 7.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @buraryang1892
+ 1
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

The future tho! I really want to see my future so that I will know what have become of me and who are those people who are with me in that moment. I will know if I fail in my future so that I can tell my previous self to do well. ❤ Thanks for this article 💕

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe that was my point too, to see the future to correct my present self if ever I am the goddess of time😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were the time goddess, I would stop time in the year where people are at their happiest :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely agree to that;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. Time is gold. Naniniwala parin ako jan. Hehe. If I were the goddess of time, babalik ako sa panahon na yung mga shutang chinese was about to spread the covid. Punta ako dun i babagyo ko ang kanilang lugar

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lupet na goddess to nambabagyo😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a goddess of time I want to become kids again , because kids no more problem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe you dont need to become a kid anymore sis if you are the goddess of time;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehheeh gusto konulit maranasan maging bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos lahat talaga gusto bumalik ng pagkabata hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago