Hello, Ella Ville

8 38
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago
Topics: Outing, Friends, Bonding

April 21-11 (not sure)

It was a wonderful night on Tuesday, April 19, 2022. Every one of us was very excited.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, my dear sponsors.

We go to work for a half-day session though I was not expecting to do such vigorous service this time.

Upon arriving at the spa around 1 p.m. my colleagues are almost ready to go except for the one that still busy with her errand.

We have our Brunch together with one of our friend's relatives and friends being there making Chika.

The Chika is all about our friend's partner who has an affair with another girl that is now pregnant.

We can see how our friend is devastated about the matter. That is why we did our best to cheer her up.

Night came and our boss texted us to come over to the resort.

We hurriedly pick up our things and hop into the tricycle to take us there.

Oh wow! Hello, Ella Ville resort!

The trike enters the resort vicinity and stops at the gate of one of the private pools.

We came in hoping to have a happy time swimming, unfortunately, there were still a lot of people there partying.

I forget to tell you that before our arrival our boss's eldest was celebrating his post birthday party at the resort.

They went there earlier that day.

Then our boss informed us that she paid for a ticket for us in the public area in the meantime while the other visitor was still in the pool.

We went there a bit dismayed, we thought to spend swimming in the public pool instead-but when we saw how crowded the pool is the urge of swimming disappeared.

The color of the water in the public pool was not clear anymore lol.

So, instead of swimming we just spend some time taking a photo of ourselves then after that, we started eating the food that we brought from our boss's buffet table.

We brought a few bottles of lady drinks too for the night.

After a few couples of hours of eating and chikan with the other colleagues in the other branch, we decided to go back where our boss was.

Thankfully there were only a few visitors left in the area, most of them were the immediate family of our lady boss so we settle down beside the kiddie pool.

I went down to the bigger pool to swim. The water temperature was just right for a night of swimming.

I urged my friends to come to join me. They hesitated at first for most of them were not a swimmer.

They just crept by the edge of the pool to swim. I told them to float like a dog but was afraid that they might drown.

I want to teach them how to swim unfortunately they lack the guts to do so in the slightly deep area of the pool. I did not force them already to do so.

Everybody enjoy the night especially since all of our boss and visitors were gone home and we are left alone.

Our singers started to sing in the videoke and enjoys it a lot. Since music hates me though I loved hearing music, I was just there cheering in every song they sang lol.

We even called out one of our colleagues who can't make it on time because her son is wailing to come over with her husband and kids to enjoy the last minutes of our stay.

Early morning came and I decided to catch up on a couple of hours of sleep before we check out later.

That's it, time is up and it's time to go. Bye, bye Ella Ville Resort. Till next time again.

We check out and went home, no work that very day so I am forced to commute to go home.


Hello, awesome family. I hope that you are all well wherever you are.

It's been two days since I did not publish an article. But to catch up sometimes I just visit articles to interact here, I know I had lapses not visiting every one of you because of insufficient time and I am sorry for that.

Yesterday and today were not so good either, but hoping to cope with this eventually.

However, I am still thankful for all the good things despite the bad ones.

And I thank you all for being with me again for this article though it was just a shared experience.

May God bless us all!

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #119
Published: April 12, 2022
Time: 05:57 PM PH 
All images are  used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

9
$ 1.70
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Esp130
+ 6
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago
Topics: Outing, Friends, Bonding

Comments

Hope oneday i will enjoy time with all of you.i like to give treat to my all friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That awesome dear, who knows your wish will come true shortly hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dear Kendy, what happy and beautiful pictures. I really enjoyed reading your fun memories with your friends. I'm glad you had memorable hours with them. I enjoyed reading it too. I hope you come back there for fun as soon as possible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully there is still event like this to spend more with friends. I do hope that you are building sweet memories with your family and friends too over there my dear;).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like you had a great time! Spending the day with friends by the pool is one of the best ways to entertain oneself, one needs to do this from time to time..you are amazing ladies!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Doc for the compliments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katuwa naman na anjan kayong lahat for a friend na may dinaramdam ano. Aigooo di na talaga mawawala ang cheater sa mundo 🙄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ganda, buti sana kung kapalit palit si frenny namin nung ipinalit lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago