Different events in the passed days

17 27
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

When I came back from the province something has changed in my mood in dealing with my everyday routine in the succeeding weeks. I return to work though my spirit was down and my heart was still in trouble because of what was happened to the two lovelies of my family. But I can't just stay at home to be alone, I need some people to talk to and returning to work was the best option for me.

The holiday season came last year and thanks to God we celebrated it with gladness, though the emptiness was still in its hole at least I enjoy the company of my crazy friends during our Christmas party hosted by our Lady boss.

And new year came, this must be celebrated the grandeur but to us, that from grieve and still grieving and add up that tight budget was at hand due to the expenses in the burial we had to celebrate it simply. The important is we welcome the new year with good health and positive thought that this might be the new beginning of hope for all of us.

I missed this furry friend of mine

Let's go back a bit to December of last year, I just want to tell you that since I come back to work and my daily night routine is to wait for my hubby before we go home it happens that I befriended a stray cat in the area which I shared it here before, every time that I came here I have something for her like cat food or just a leftover food and water for her. Sadly, up to this day, I did not see her anymore. I tried to look around, maybe it only transferred somewhere else in the area but I found nothing, what I saw was her tricolor companion before. I tried to ask the barker stationed here but know nothing. I felt sad for mingming, if only she was still here I can ask a rescue for her just what I did to the other cat in our area. But hopefully, somebody rescued her and brought her to the vet because I know she's in bad shape before, she's thin though has an appetite to eat and drink.

Finally rescued.

At the vet clinic by Pet Paradise PH❀

As I mention, I tried to find help for a wounded cat in our area at home and luckily I did find a rescuer. Already shared it here too. I will post some of her photos with this article to update you guys. This one makes me happy that finally, the cat gets proper treatment for her ailments. Thank you very much to the people behind her rescue.

Next, we are planning to move out again from our current house. I talk already to my workmate that I will rent her vacant house and thankfully she agreed. She offered me one of her houses before but we are still good from where we are staying until hubby complained a lot due to the long trip that we are having every time that I go to work. Imagine just one way to my work we consumed more than one hour ride then after he dropped me he still needs to ride around 45 minutes to reach his work too. Only now that we felt those pain from our everyday trips.

I hope by the end of this month we move out already. But of course, I still need to prepare also the things needed for my cats in our future house again, like a big cage that may be built outside to avoid them from roaming outside. I want the cage to have a bit wider space for them to play and relax. I am preventing them to roam around because I know they might make a mess that the neighbor will not want. I consider the thought that not every human loves animals so better to detain them than to be damaged by the human monster.

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

That's all, for now, guys, Thank you for being with me again. Until next again!

A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support read cash family. To myΒ generousΒ Sponsors,Β commenters, likers,Β andΒ upvotersΒ more blessings to come to all of us.

I love you all🧑🧑🧑.

Article #63
Published: January 10, 2022
Time: 11:35 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧑

11
$ 2.08
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Oh that really sad to know and made me cry to see that Allah protect this take care of this cat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope she's better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ba't naman ganun? May buhay din naman sila eh, kailangan ba talaga ipagsawalang bahala nalang yun. Kawawang pusa .. Buti nalang at na.rescue mo sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, mabuti na lang may tumugin sa post ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Samaritan din talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sad sis. Naiyak ako nakita yung pics. :( Grabe talaga mga tao ngayon huhu. Thank you for saving the cat sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis nakakaawa kasi. Buti na la g may tumugon dun sa post ko about sa kanya kaya narescue siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many contributions we can make for stray animals. In harsh winter conditions and hot summer days, we have responsibilities for meeting their needs such as food and water and for the treatment of such injuries. I had a hard time looking at the cat's face, I hope it's better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The cat was treated by a vet already, and we hope for its fast healing. For the strays, I met every day I try my best to give them food and water too. But because I am incapacitated financially when I encountered injured animals I opt to find help from organizations that can rescue and help them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God sis, kawawa naman yung pusa, ano kaya nangyari dun? May mga tao talagang mabibigat ang dugo sa mga hayop.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Palagay ko nkagat siya ng aso or pusa din o di nmn may bumato sa kanya tapos dina gumaling tapos yun naging tumor na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman ang mingming na yan sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasa vet n sis, sana mabilis n paggaling niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about it dear. πŸ˜”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't feel sorry dear, everybody has their plight let's just hope for the better for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me cry 😭😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am for your support and for dropping by again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago