Avril

3 37
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

This was drafted sometimes two days now, I was teaching my newbie friend on how to do an article here in the platform because she told me that she is fun writing random fictional stories before. So I told her to try write them here. It happened that she doesn't know how to drop her writing. So I take Avril as an example as her title then write some sentences just to show her how to do it the right way. I even suggested her to subscribe to the communities that allowed fiction stories or to open for all communities to publish her stories if ever she make it.

And after that instead of deleting my example a thought came to me that why not make another article about this cute baby girl Avril.

When we were newly moved in to this neighbor hood I immediately noticed a cute toddler hopping infront our front door, she is playing alone and talking to no one but herself. I said hello to her as I opened the door, she shyly smiled back at me then continue her playing.

A not so shy Avril

Before writing this article I told her mother which is my friend that I will make an article about her little girl and be posted here and luckily said yes. Actually she is the one that I am teaching about read.cash and a week user now at noise.cash something like that if I remember it well.

Aside from cuteness overload. This pretty li'l girl has a way to immersed you into innocent word. She talked to and asked things about what she saw around her. She is fun of kittens too. It happened that her older sibling brought home a tri-colored kitten a week after we moved in and since our door was just situated side by side, the kitten mistakenly entered our front door and settled to a bamboo chair that we put near to the door side. By that time I don't know whoever to asked who put a kitten inside untill then Avril came out from their house together with her mother. Then when she saw that I'm holding the kitty she tagged her mother pointing to the kitty and said. "Mama pusa kuya". Her mother smiled at me and told her daughter that the kitty is mine.

"Kay ate yan anak". She said

But I said it's not mine, that I just found the kitty sleeping in the chair. Then one of the kids playing nearby approached saying.

"Pusa ko po yan ate. Napulot ko kahapon sa baba." The kid said.

It's the older brother of Avril who owned the kitten.

Avril smiles

I immediately handed the kitty to the boy and told him to feed and take care of it. Then Avril smiles wide open upon seeing the kitty handed to her brother immediately took the kitty from her kuya and hugged it lovingly like a teddy then humming her way into their house. Her mother then told me that her li'l girl looking for the kitty last night but nowhere to be found. So they thought the kitty was already went away but luckily it just stuck itself in our house. I told the mother that the kitten might have some eye infection, I offer to put some eye drops to kitty's eye in order to cleanse it. So she called her daughter to bring out the kitty, and Avril still hugging the kitty handed it to me.

"Ate gamot pusa" she asked.

"Oo para gumanda mata niya" Her mother answered.

Then after cleaning the kitty's eyes and putting some eye drops I handed back the kitty to Avril.

"Ano sasabihin mo kay ate?"

Her mother asked. The kid smiles while throwing a glance at me while swaying her kitty in her little arms. Those smiles are beyond words, it truly melt a hearts.

" No problem baby, just take care of your kitty okay". I said.

And she just nodded and walked into their house.

The fact that being a not so fun of everyday chit chat with my neighbors, I am not really into kids too. Not that I hate kids. I loved them, I loved how innocent and vulnerable they are, with out their tantrums of course but I have this feeling that I choose who to cuddle, I don't know if I'm the only one who felt like this. The disadvantage of having no kids maybe. Sigh!

One early afternoon Avril knocking in the front door and I hurriedly open the door for her. Holding her kitty she walked inside, I let her sit down and told her to let her kitty in the floor and she did as I said. We had a childish chit chat then. She asked everything she saw inside our home, from the ceiling to object on the wall, she also noticed the old television and asked me if we owned it. But I told her it's not, the real owner of the house owns the tv and we just used it for the mean time.

I had a good conversation with this little fellow though she asked repeated questions that I gladly answered again and again;). I enjoy her company though for a short time.

According to the mother of Avril, the little girl was likely to love animals, she pet those kittens she encountered. She even cried when her father kiddingly chopped her kitty telling him "Bad yan!" She also loves to pet the chickens roaming in the neighborhood but run away before she can do so. Poor baby she just want to show some love but they runaway from her;). I was amazed by her expressions then with two hands infront as if she is ready to hug someone but disappointed because they runaway. The way she pouted her lips makes me laugh, the shrugged of her little shoulders was dramatically ended as if she's saying "okay fine" to the chickens ;D.

Avril the tiktoker

Yeah! She's into tiktok too as per her mother. Actually she just did all the recordings and no one assisted her. She choose the music she wants to dance for. Unfortunately her account in tiktok get banned, her mom says maybe because they uploaded a video of her wearing just a shirt and under garment.

She is also fun watching youtube and everytime she saw a video of a crying kitten she cried too saying to her mom "kawawa pusa". She is indeed so light hearted to kitties.

Closing thought

We can learned from those children the beauty of innocence. To their world of simplicity no matter how and what you are as long as you show love they never judge you through your passed life or whatever standard you are at. A child who is nurtured with love and care, who learned to value the life of others and bring happiness to its parents are really the bright future of us.

To all the parents out there. I hoped you did your best to imprint kindness towards your children for there is kindness love muster. I may not really know how to raise a child in literal but I hope in this way I can give my personal insight about this matter. The kids of today are the hope of the future.

.............................................................................

Note:

Before making and publishing this content I make sure to get the approval and permission I needed. Inserted our convo with Avril's mom after I finished the article and before publishing.

Photos are all mine unless otherwise stated.

  • I hope you finished reading my article. Any comments are welcome. Upvotes and like are well appreciated.

Please do visit my sponsors works as they can offer more good content too. Thank you and God bless us always!

# 9 Article 
Published : October 06, 2021
October 06, 2021
Time : 5:54 pm Philippine time

5
$ 0.91
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Chuabibi
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

ang cute nila parihas hehehe galing mo po gumawa ng article. im onto you na po.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni Avril, napaka inosente at napakabait na bata. I've less tan ni God pati family nya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, napakalambing pa hehe. Sarap niya panggigilan.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago