You can earn 0.31658 BCH or $205.59 in just 11 days through Noise Cash and Read Cash

25 72
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

A lot of people don't still believe what these 2 platforms do (noisecash and read.cash). Even you give all the proof, explain to them how it works still they don't want it to try. They want to get it in instant.

Well, you will not blame people for why they don't trust quickly. Maybe before they join similar sites like what you offer, that's why it's hard for them to convince. But for me as long you didn't give any amount you are not get fooled unless you didn't do any research before you trying.

"Nah! I don't want it. Yeah, you don't give money to them but they will soon hack your phone" said one adult I recruited. But when I show her my live proof she gets interesting. I teach her how it works but still complain a lot.

This is not a job so don't expect that in every post you will be paid a lot besides she still starting. She talks a lot that's why I said that she can quit, no one forces her to do it. I just share the platform to help.

The annoying feeling of helping others sometimes is if you give them bread they will look for spread.


Is it possible to earn 0.31658 BCH or $205.59 in just 11 days?

I also don't believe that it's possible to h/earn that amount until I saw Ate @Eybyoung proof (sorry for the tag Ate, let me know if you don't like it) article here see here Bitcoin Cash Cake For My Birthday! She withdraws her earnings from the 2 platforms for her birthday celebration.

Belated Happy Birthday Cutie Meowmy

©Grab photo from @Eybyoung and edited in canva.com

Well if she earns that amount in just a little time, she works for it.

And the sweet part I like about her is she shares her earnings with her loved ones.

Anything is possible to those people who are eager to learn and earn. There is no free in this world so we must work for it.

I read a lot of users how BCH helps their daily lives.

I, myself can tell that this platform is a big relief for everyone. And hoping someday I will be like other inspiring writers here on the platform. I evaluate myself day by day and I think I improve little by little. Rusty can tell it, hehe! Well, because I really wanted to.

If there is hard work, there is a reward! :) There are no unlucky people, but there are lazy ones.

Start to grind and hustle.


Closing Thoughts

Find someone to admire, it will help you boost and encourage yourself to go on, to be like him/her, so you can improve and make the best version of yourself.

Who do you admire to write?

Thanks for reading! :)

Hope you are all good ^^

Stay healthy and keep safe always!

Let's chitchat here

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: Kelzy Speaks

13
$ 7.95
$ 7.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I trusted this site and noise because my boyfriend's family member introduced me to it and everything went smoothly, so I knew it isn't scam - because he showed me everything and also his income from noise. Last week, I tried to introduce my friend to this site, she was also interested but she didn't wanted to give her personal data (address, ID number) so she couldn't create a wallet. 😕 She's still asking me "how to make easy money on the internet" and I just gave up. 😂 Read.cash and noise.cash is not for these people - who are just trying to get "easy money" for zero effort (including giving the address etc.).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right sis. If they don't want to push it's their loss. They lost the opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can’t blame those people because: number one, a lot of scams are happening in the internet right now, so maybe they are jsut being extra careful. And number two, people always want easy money, thatywhy they are barely letting themselves learn before complaining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakoooo. We can't blame them talaga for not believing for the legitimacy of this platforms. Di din naman natin sila pwedeng i-force kung ayaw nila. For me, kapag once na nagpakita na sila na ayaw talaga nila? May chance na 'di na magbabago 'yun. Kasi nandun na palagi 'yung doubts nila. Pero it's their loss naman eh. Kaya, 'yaan na sila.

Lakas ni Ate Eybyoung hanoooo? Since naging user ako last January, isa na 'sya sa mga inaantabayanan ko palagi and until now. 'Di ka manghihinayang na nag-subscribe ka sa kaniya. Ate mo na tapos pwede pang teacher about sa bagay-bagay. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspire at the same time matututo ka talaga sa mga article niya. Masasabi mo talagang ang cool niya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So this is what you are saying haha! I like it tho, yes it's possible to earn that amount in short period of time but it also involves a lot of work and determination, I am an old user, I already quite build my name for a long time so what I got today is the fruit of my labor, way back ☺️

Thank you for the cute photo hahaha! All in all thank you for making a content out of me ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo naiinspire Ate e 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, si @Eybyoung lang nga sakalam ee 💪🏿💪🏿🤩. Saka bukod jan, madami kang matututunan sa mga artikol nya about Cryptocurrency, so if you want to start. Iboto na sa halalan, para sa pagbabago 💪🏿💪🏿. Chorrrr hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iboto na yarn! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Therefore, what you sow is what you reap! All of the hardships are worth to to be called success✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This goes right along the line of "you can lead a horse to water, but you cannot force him to drink." I run into this sort of thing all the time when I try to explain about savings and investing even. Everybody wants the money. Few people want the work. AND, like you said, everyone wants instant results and instant success.

Sorry folks. I hate to burst anyone's bubble. But that's just not how real life works. Never has, never will.

All you can do is try, and I have not given up trying. In the meantime, I just go on and keep doing what I do and letting the money drop into my pocket while the others keep waiting for some pie in the sky dream to come raining down on them.

This platform, and noise, have become proven platforms for me. Just a little bit of work and attention, and the rewards come. But of course not right away. Patience is a virtue is another saying I like.

Is it possible to make money here and on noise? Yup. Most assuredly. And those of us who take it seriously and stick with it know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hardship will be paid if you put heart and effort 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creo que mas bien no es que sean bagos al escribir o leernos acá es simplemente cuestión de gustos. Claro esta que si no disfrutas el leer y escribir pues para nada tiene sentido estas páginas. Es mi humilde opinión. Aveses solo entran buscando plata y ello conlleva señores disfrutar el escribir y leer sino para nada triunfará por acá. Lindo día bella amiga me puedes leer por noise.cash como yesi8201.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry my friend, I don't understand your language but thanks anyway for stopping by. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in it. It’s possible. But you need to be creative and positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right Luci :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is possible indeed! she shares her blessings and that's what matters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We'll known na pati siya :) Mas lalo nakakainspire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I gave up trying to invite people to readcash because a lot of them have unrealistic expectations. They were think they will be able to earn huge money on every article they make, so they give up after 2 or 3 articles. People want to earn but they don't want to work for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lazy people have lots of excuses 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those who do not know that there is no eating without effort will not believe whatever you show them. They are lazy to read and write, but their dreams are always decorated with hard-to-reach points.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You nailed it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one is ready to work but everyone wants to earn, that is the major problem in society today, that mindset needs to be abolished... I told a friend about noise cash, he asked for the registration fee, I told her it's free to start and she said she wasn't interested. I didn't even push further...only serious and hardworking writers succeed here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If they really interested they will push themselves to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago