When you have nothing to write, Tag Jonica Bradley: New Prompt Challenge "If I were"

14 43
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Date: October 3, 2021
Time Writing: 3:43 PM PST

Gloomy days make you feel lazy. Your butt wants to lie down and you only wanted to be comfortable. When these day hits you, watching K-dramas, playing mobile games, or talking to your partner is usually you do. You don't want to think anything, you just wanted to rest in your nest.

It's not that easy to compose an article every day but with the help of random prompts, we can get ideas and wake inside our author's soul.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

My never-ending thanks to these people! Their piece is really amazing. Got more time? Check them out! :)


I wonder how deep is the sea,

If there is also a living creature that we can't see

Hiding in the dark jailed, not free

They will not harm you do you agree or disagree?

If I were a mermaid

If I were a mermaid I want to have blue sparkling tails with an hourglass body shape

If I were a mermaid I want to be the goddess of the whole wide sea

If I were a mermaid I want to communicate all species in the water

The Cast hahaha lol

If I were a mermaid I want Park Seo Joon to be my royal guard

If I were a mermaid I want my boyfriend to be my sea horse pet haha lol (I'm not mean to him but he insisted to include himself in my daydream hahaha were laughing in tears XD)

If I were a mermaid I want my cats to be a mercat haha

If I were a mermaid I want to give pearls to a kind human that wishes in the ocean

If I were a mermaid I will protect my territory from the abusive evils

If I were a mermaid I want my beautiful voice to ease the pain of many

If I were a mermaid you can come with me to my paradise and feel no stress anymore

And lastly, if I will be a mermaid I will never return here to the land.


Closing Thoughts

Let your imagination dive deeper and wilder. Haha :)

Prompts will save you from a sudden paralyze mind. I'm glad that someone comes up with an idea daring others to write about their thoughts within the said topic.

Here's my entry for the prompt challenge If I were that @JonicaBradley dare to write.

I didn't finish this article yesterday because of some bothering things that came up. Hope you like it and I want to read your version soon hehe.

When you have nothing to write, Tag @JonicaBradley You should check her out! :)

Date Published: October 4, 2021
Time Published: 2:20 PM PST

Thanks for reading!

Let's catch up here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: Kelzy

8
$ 1.22
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I like your choice of been a mermaid. Fun to read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks siz! 😻 I bring back my dream when I was a little. Haha that when I grow up I wanted to be a mermaid hahaha lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan nga. Let your imagination flow..that's I love creative writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagination mo ang limit 😂 - krimstick ad hahaha char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang cute pati si muning kasama sa picture ee ahahaha. Yong Article ko din today nabuo ko thanks sa prompt ni kudokudo hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay read ko yarn hahaha bida bida din mga pusa ko e sali din sila tsaka yung sea horse ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was young, I used to imagine that I am a mermaid.hihi I used to wear an outfit of a mermaid too then sing their songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prompts saves your day sissy. And you wanted to be like Ariel or Dyesebel🧜‍♀️ I wonder how it feels to live under the sea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Ate yhanne. Siguro napakahiwaga sa pinaka baba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, syempre kahit noong bata pa ako gusto ko din maging sirena, peyborit ko nga si Marina eh😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I've got this ninja technique. I'll use those concept when i won't find any topics to write. It will really widely diverse our thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adore tu tema sobre ser sirena. Buena elección entre todas las especies del mundo acuático. Sabes que me gustaría ser yo una ballena por su tamaño, fortaleza y destresa.

Feliz noche te deseo bella amiga. Eres fuente de inspiración. Un abrazo fuerte para ti y tu familia besos y saludos desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this I have nothing to write today with your idea I have come up with something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Love to read what you will publish today :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago