Sunflower still Grows at Night

4 24
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Because someone believes, I will keep writing! Check this people <3

In life, we need someone who will be there for us. Someone who will understand and love us. Someone who will accept our imperfections. But what if they have gone and never come back? What will happen to you and how will you deal with life that you used to?

As we grow, we already understand that people come and go. It depends on why they want to be with you or why they want to leave you. That's life! You never notice it but you are doing it in someone's life too.

Friends

Do you have a childhood friend? Are you still friends with them? How about your primary classmate friends? Your high school friends? Your college friends? Your co-worker from your past and present job? Do you still communicate with them? How's your friendship?

They change right? That is part of growing, so don't say that you feel they change because they are not talking and accompanying you just like before. The world isn't round only for you.

Family

We are getting adult and our parents getting older. Everything will be changed because there is no permanent in this world. The food that you used to eat serves by your mom is not available. You will find yourself eating noodles in a straight week. Your dad that used to fetch you since you were a child until you finish college and got a job will soon be gone. You will find yourself riding in a bus.

Partner

We can't tell how long their love lasts for us. Even you are already married and both of you vow in front of God, in front of anybody, there will and there will be changes in the end. If a couple married do breakups how much more those who are dating. It's not always about the year you've been together. It's about who will stay in the end.

In the end of the day, if no one stay, you yourself can lift you up.

"Sunflower stills grows at night"

You can still grow in darkness and sun will shine soon.

Closing Thoughts

Rex Orange County is my favorite singer. I love his music genre and every songs he sing, hits me. What are your favorite bands? Musician? that relates in you every lyrics when they sing? Let's make t a challenge! :)

Interesting articles you may like:

Thanks for reading! <3

Kelzy Speaks

Check me out here:

https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

7
$ 3.89
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 2
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

mine would perhaps be sovereign grace... the lyrics are just filled with theology and i love how the composer just made every single lyric to fit well with the melody of the song

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything really does change, I had a friend who was a part of me we did everything together, we grew up together and liked chasing grasshoppers, he had cancer at a young age, then he stopped coming to school, I used to go visit him at his house, then I wasn't allowed to anymore, my mum told me he moved, I'm 19 years old and when I got older I knew what my mum meant. He was six years old and I've never forgotten about him, it drives me crazy sometimes knowing that things change, sometimes never for good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww :( Sorry to hear that. People really come and go for different reasons.

That friend of yours was surely happy in heaven now. There is no pain and loneliness there. He maybe not around but keep him in your heart. Hugs to you @justanny <3

Thanks for noticing me :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, you are right. and I like your content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago