My Saviour to the Depression

4 31
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Animals, Freewrite

Who will hear your voice when no one wants to listen?

Problems are natural in people. Most of us have it. Who would never experience it? Even those who got all the wealth in life have it. What will the rich people struggle with? Maybe their money? Properties? Cars, jewelry, or power. If they feel stress, did their money make them feel calm?

But how about those people who never experience wealth and peace of mind? Who would tempt to talk to them? Is it really true that if the world leaves you in the midst, God will come to you to comfort and save you? Though sometimes people doubted God especially when their wishes didn't grant.

My Listener

I'm so down and think strangely before. I always thought of what if I die will all this emotional pain will forever go? I have my mom and few friends that I can open up my problems but you know even I release it all, it seems that the comfort is not enough, there is something missing.

Being an introvert is so complicated to understand. It's you, yourself feel it too, what more on people surrounds you. I don't want people to do something for me, I just want someone who can just be there and listen to my rants.

I adopted a cat because I've seen videos on social media. They were so cute. I just want to have them because they are cute, that's just it. I don't have any idea that they will change my negative mindset, my life.

Cat senses human anxiety. They are fuzzy stress relievers. With their cuteness and clinginess, surely they will make you feel better. You can tell them whatever your worries are, cry to them without hearing judgment.

One night, I got a nightmare. I'm very scared and can't move and then suddenly I feel someone touches my faces, I opened my eyes and see my cat meowing to me and. It was like she's telling me to wake up. I cried and hug her because I was so scared and she saved me.

The black aura here in my house is already gone. They don't have space here. Besides I'm paying here in my apartment and they just want to live for free? No way!

She always wanted me to feel that she will be there for me even she always sleeping haha

Sometimes it's not always person can make you feel better.

She always wanted to hug me to feel me better

When I need a hand, I find a paw 🐾 I love you Mimi - Love Meowy

Fight what makes you worry. Look for something that makes your heart feel comfort and calm. Don't forget to pray. He will send you his angel.

I hope you love this content. Lovelots!

5
$ 0.75
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Animals, Freewrite

Comments

Aw! Look at you two!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like what happen to me, I took a stray kitten and adopted it. They said I save the kitten but the truth is it save me from mental and emotional issues

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People can quickly say what just they see but didn't know the purpose. What is your cat's name? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My cat's name is snow you can see and read her here https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/i-dreamed-about-when-i-was-a-kid-d63ab73d

$ 0.00
2 years ago