noise cash is experiencing a glitch now. I can't post and interact there.

So while waiting, I'll just go and roam with your articles here :)

By the way, have you read latest article?

https://read.cash/@Kelzy/ill-be-working-in-doha-qatar-soon-9befdbfd

I'll be working in Doha Qatar soon. It's my first time to work in other country and I'll do it for the sake of salary that will help me to provide the needs of my family. I hope this opportunity that knocked is really for me.

Please include me in your prayers. ❤️

2
$
User's avatar
@Kelzy posted 2 years ago

Comments

Ang lungkot kapag walang noise😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May update yata si noise kaya ganon sis. Anyway, ingat po kayo sa abroad sis. Malayo ang Qatar and mahirap malayo sa pamilya pero I hope maganda ang magiging kapalaran mo doon sis. I will include you on my prayers po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not checked Noise since this morning, got to see it now. it was fine until yesterday. and congrats on your new job, since it is complete cultural change, read about it in Google before leaving to another country :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago