Our First Date

23 44
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Do you remember when is the first time you go on a date? I guess you lied and your parents didn't know it. Haha, don't be shy we are many. (Ehem! Excuse for singles) The funny thing is when you already get permission from your parents but your relatives are against with it. They talk a lot but can't speak to their child.

"Are you pregnant?" Question they will ask when they noticed you're getting fat.

"We are just concerned and you think of us bad?!" Eh? Are they concerned? That's why they spread it to your neighbors. Haha. They love others to get shame but get mad when happens to them. Tsk!

For the first time in our relationship, I and @EJ go out for a date last night without minding who will gonna see us. We shop, eat and take good pictures to the mall and I was so happy that I experienced it and don't feel afraid even my relatives might see us. We both legal to our parents, but not to my relatives lol.

Move fast! I'm hungry! Haha.

I posted yesterday in noise.cash that I haven't eaten since morning because I'm excited about our date hehe so right after we arrived at the Robinson mall we stop first at the food hub outside and bought Shawarma and juice. This is a snack only so I can have a little energy to walk haha.

Lots of people eat and shop at the bazaar nearby. We wandered after we eat and then went to the supermarket to buy foods that I will cook for this coming Holiday. We walk across to the SM Fairview to buy the groceries.

Milk-choco? Choco-milk? Haha. Don't let go of me okay @EJ?

I bought spaghetti, 1kl of chicken, hotdogs, graham biscuits, milk, and other condiments and ingredients. I will not cook many because I will only eat this alone. We also bought treats for my 2 babies, Mimi and Nini because they haven't tasted this before. I guess it took 3o minutes after we pay it to the cashier. The lines are not that long and I'm hungry again so we already go to the Mang Inasal to feed my wild pets.

When we arrived, the seats are full. We wait for a few minutes for others to leave. We agreed to eat there because we both want to eat unli rice haha

Then after 20 minutes, the crew called us to get inside because there is already available seats. Oh! Look at that money they are so attractive. I mean his eyes lol hahaha

What a face haha I'm so hungry that's why I was staring at their kitchen, waiting for us to be called.

And tadaa! Finally, it served. Of course, first, we pray and thank God for the blessings he showered us every day.

Then the battle starts hihi Ej eats with his hands while I use a spoon. Though I also want to eat with hands, I feel shy because his friends came to Mang Inasal too. They will see how fast I eat with bare hands huhuhaha

Tummy solved! I still don't want to get up but I noticed Ej's friends look at me secretly. I don't want Ej to get teased because he was dating ugly huhuhaha so I told him that I want to go now then we leave.

We stopped by to the centerpiece of the mall and took pictures.

Feeling girly eh? Haha.

Hahaha. Time passed that fast and we'll be going to celebrate 2nd Christmas this 25 together. It's funny that we're mortal enemies before and now we don't want to get separated anymore. Maybe it's not a typical date just like others but it was memorable when you were with the person you loved.

Advance Merry Christmas from us! ❀️

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^β€Ώ^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

15
$ 4.31
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Same situation , i always wanted to go a date with him but i am always afraid about the rumors of other people . Ka kilig 😍 its the little moments, they aren’t little they are indeed priceless❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming marites e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beautiful date of two beautiful couple. Wish you both lot of love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both are looking cute. The Devil is happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Luci πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shouldn't care what your relatives think, as long as your parents isn't bothered about it and you're happy, then that's all that matters. You both look good together πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beside I'm old enough duh! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all dinidit πŸ₯Ί hahaha. So aside sa family need din pala ng permission from relatives abay magaling dapat pala ganon ano. Buti nalang wala akong juwa HAHAHAHA. Anyways, bat naman ganon ying sa dulo, di nadugtungan ang puso hahahaha. Ang kulit nyow awiehhhhehhhhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha trip ko lang oks lang di naman sa kanya hahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee, ang sweet naman.. Naalala ko tuloy yun firat date namin ni josawa, hahaha.. Keep the love burning beh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya sa feeling πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wah! I hope I had a fighting spirit like you when going out to somewhere with the person you'd loved. I always doubt and hesitate, that's why I gave up for us because of those judgmental people around us. I regretted it a lot. Stay strong to your relationship. Godbless to you both πŸ’—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming ganon kala mo naman di nila napagdaanan mas malala pa nga siguro e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry christmas to both of you and Stay Strong to both. Ganda namn ng love story ng lovebirds hihi

God bless to both of you☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bully ko noon juwa na ngayon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naniniwala na talaga ako sa the more you hate the more you love hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit siya haha sinumpa sumpa ko siya dati πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah dapat cguro kamuhian ko rin yung crush ko Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yare πŸ˜‚ haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, love birds!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago