My heart is aching, my baby is sick!

13 46
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Furbabies, Cats

I don't feel to write now because my heart is aching but my earnings for this article will help Mimi's bills for vet tomorrow (later) if she is still not okay. Yes! Mimi is not fine today, something is wrong with her. I can't find her earlier cause she is hiding in the dim. I thought she was sleepy and don't want to get disturbed but lunchtime came she still didn't show up.

I get her out and put her down but I noticed she still wants to sleep while her sister Nini already messes up, playing and destroying the Christmas tree like they always do. Nini eat and had already finished her milk while Mimi didn't touch even her food.

Maybe she has colds? Or fever caused by the cold temperature we have now? I don't know unless if I will bring her to the doctor. Glad Nini has a strong immune system because she eats a lot. She never gives me a problem in terms of illness.

I'm watching K-drama earlier when this brat Nini blocks my screen. I told her to step aside and go to her sister Mimi that is resting but she seems not listening.

Look! I pity Mimi. It's very unusual to me that she is sleeping in the morning even I bounce her toy balls she didn't care.

Later a minute, Nini jump up and kiss Mimi. She listened. She watches over her sister.

She hugged Mimi. What a sweet elder sister! She's really a big girl na.

After 2 hours I woke up Mimi. I force her to drink water cause I noticed that she never open her mouth. I feel scared it will lock and get worse. I use a syringe to put the water inside her mouth. She resist but I didn't give up. I also give her food, at least it will help her not to feel failing.

It's so uncomfortable to see my babies unwell. It crumples my heart. I treated them like my own daughters and I don't want anything bad to happen to them. I feel so guilty that I neglected them last week when I'm busy assisting my friend.

By the way, my friend has already gone home because her parents fetch her here. We didn't tell them about what happened to her and promise to keep it a secret. I give her my earnings last week and all thanks to your upvotes we were able to buy her medicine. It's incomplete but it helps a lot.

Whooo! There's a lot of thoughts running now in my head. I don't want it to get happen. I pray she recovers immediately 😥

I will give an update later.

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (❁´◡`❁)

Noise cash | Twitter | Telegram

9
$ 4.75
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 6
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Furbabies, Cats

Comments

I was really touched by how you were concerned to her, because I don't have any pets, they aren't pets you treat them as your family member. How are they

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She will be alright. I panic with the title

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it gets fine with your friend and Mimi gets well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well mimi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

At first talaga sis akala ko real baby mo huhu na scam pa ako . Sana maging okay na siya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Wala pa akong tulog kakamonitor sa kanya pag open ng vet dalhin ko siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow good to know that you love them so much, hey Mimi please get well your mama misses you and your sister nini looking out for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry, my friend. I think you should get a doctor for her as fast as you can... Her immune system might not hold for long and it's better to get her back to full health as fast as you can. I wish her quick recovery. Don't worry, she will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Mimi what's wrong with you?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She still stick po 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, mini pagaling kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago