Instant $10 From Game Goda - Get Rewarded For Testing Games

25 54
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Is it just me? Who always thirsts to earn? That every time I hear instant and free I will quickly research its legitimacy. Then if I get satisfied with the evidence I will surely get in.

I bet most of us here can relate and won't miss any single opportunity passed without trying to dive in especially if it's instant and no need for investments.

I remember how many times I get a lot of free from online sites and apps that I discovered. It helps me a lot, and tell you I was able to buy what I want using the free dollars I claimed by just doing easy tasks.

Of course, number 1 is this site. Since I get here, earning online is already my preferred source of income. In fact, I also have a dream to become a virtual assistant one day just like our other co-writers here. I believe hustling online gets a lot more than working in the corporate world. However, I know there are still pros and cons to every choice I choose.

Ugh! Okay, let's cut this blab and proceed to the main dish.

So today let me share with you this site I discovered which gives me an instant $10 by just signing up. It's called...

Game Goda - Test Games & Get Paid to Give Feedback

Lead Image made in Canva

Game Goda is some kind of survey platform that gives rewards instantly by just hearing your opinion, and anyone can join for it is gaming-friendly.

To start just sign up here.

Create an account and log in. $10 will automatically arrive on your dashboard.

However that $10 cannot be withdrawn right away. You need to reach the minimum payout of $80 through your Paypal. In order to reach it, you need to play and give feedback on the game. You will see the play ads task in the dashboard tab.

The game is so easy that won't make you sweat. It won't consume a minute. Well, only if you enjoy the game just like me earlier haha! I finished 10 levels of slicing fruits before I stop and give feedback. Ehe!

By the way, you don't need to think about what to type. They already provided answer templates. So you only need to choose an honest review to help them improve the game once they released it.

Another thing that will help you reach the payout is inviting others through your referral link. Each invite is valued at $1. But you only need 20 invites for this task, which is equivalent to $20. The remaining $60 should come from the play ads. It means even if you reach $80 from your referrals but your play ads are below $60 you cannot withdraw it yet.

Every day they give worth $2 of play ads and it will be available again after 24 hours. Since I already have $12.49 in my play balance, from the $10 earlier when I sign up using my friend's link and the $2 from the play ads they give, I will need $47.51 play ads to go. So I guess it will take 1 month for me to reach it. Ehe! Still fair cause $80 is already a lot of money.

Overall I already have a $13.49 balance because I invited my sister to sign up at my link.

Interested? Just click here, and use also my referral when you sign up.

Don't worry I will make an update once I reach my payout.

Oh and take note, the site won't run if you use Adblock in your browser. The ads are quite annoying but that's how the site works. Also for the best experience switch to the desktop version if you will play using your mobile.

Anyways, here's some proof from other users who already withdraw their reward for your reference. This was posted 3 weeks ago.

This one is one month ago.

That's all for my blog now. Thanks for reading!

Enjoy an article like this? Follow for more :)

© All photos are screenshots from Game Goda, unless stated otherwise.


13
$ 1.25
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nice, now ko lang to narinig kaso malaki pala naman min. Ang tamad ko pa naman sa ganito jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e pero pwede na din kung aabot ng isang buwan tas worth $80. Yung refferal mabilis lang yan 20 invites lang e yung play ads lang talaga machugal 😅 Sana paying pa pag nareach ko na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaaaa Good Luck dzaiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am working on this project but earning is very slow. Making referrals will speed up the earning. But this is a good project overall. I took withdraw and paying project

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another side hustle langga. Parang masaya to kaso wala akong PayPal pero pag may time ako susubukan ko to langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gawa na te 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next time langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko ito subukan, siguro mas mabilis pag nagreferral tas laro noh pero try ko to, mukhang masaya naman at mas okay to kesa walang pinagkakakitaan, wala nga lang ako paypal hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

20 referral lang need be. Then sa 60 dapat yung sa play ads. $2 lang bigay nila daily kaya machugal chugal bago mareach yung $60 yung friend inabot ng buwan bago niya maachieve yung 60 ehe! I mean maachieve palang $1.21 nalang kulang 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sheesh mukhang mahirap ang 20 referrals, kahit sign up lng ba wag na maglaro?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Easy lang yang 20 referrals be mga halos isang buwan pa naman yan bago mag $60 yung laro e. Need maglaro para mareach yung pay out. Pero limited lang yung laro everyday worth $2 lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Very Kelzy-like article. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha knows mo yarn 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will make an account some days. Thank you for suggesting it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akalako nawithdraw mo na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakastart ko lang te hehe ininvite lang din ako kasi yung frenny ko kulang nalang siya referral oks na yung play balance niya makakawithdraw na siya sabi ko puntahan niya ako pag magwiwithdraw na siya para mawitness ko din haha 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap din ng gnyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there will no personal money to use why not, the best thing may free account na Siya so you can immediately play, yung need pa mag top in, something fishy eh lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ehe! Dami rin ako nakikita ganon need pa mag recharge to earn 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoah ang laki ng minimum payout sis Sana legit talaga siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keri lang basta walang ilalabas 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga naman sana nga eh legit talaga para di sayang ang effort and time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very nice. Thanks so much for sharing. I will check it out and if I have any difficulty, I will ask you about them. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure! Just reach me here 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago