I'm addicted to noise.cash

31 52
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

I know most of you here have accounts in noise.cash except to @Jher0122 bebe, you should create one na hehez! And posting and interacting there used to be the daily habit of everyone, well, of course, I, myself too. I wrote an article before that If I will get addicted, I want it into noise.cash cause why not? You will enjoy interacting there and at the same time earn.

I can't stand noisy places except noise.cash community. Feel me? Do you agree? That even your notification never runs out of updates and replies you will still feel happy. Talking all day with virtual people there is fun and the red bell means for me "Hey! Let get into ramble!" Hehe.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

I get over to my addiction to Youtube and I'm happy that it went to noise.cash haha and you know it's funny that even in my dreams I was still there wandering, lol. Actually, I had a dream last night with the user I knew there. I feel like I saw him for real. He's cute and very kind there. Haha.

Him: Just tell me everything you want okay?

Me: I don't want anything sir, thank you! (blushing)

Him: From now on, I will stay here.

Me: Eh? Why?

Him: So I can take care of you.

I remember everything he said and my soul gets flattered! Hahaha. I feel like I'm so very pretty there. What a cheater soul! Lol. I share this on noise.cash and some of my virtual friends reacted and get intrigued about who it is.

I can't spill who he is because... because... because I think a single clue everyone will guess and I'm shy if he knew haha FYI, I never think of him, it so happened that he appeared in my dream and he was smiling like an angel. Awww!

Glad I woke up. Haha. I had because my boyfriend will surely tweak and slap me haha. Well, @EJ is very understanding about my crushes, idols, in fact, he wants to save money so that I can go to the concert of LANY that is going to be held in Cebu (before the pandemic). I'm so obsessed with the vocalist there who is Paul Jason Klein and he supports my fangirling. Of course, at most my boyfriend is the only handsome in my eyes. I love him so much that no idols can replace him in my heart. (Inner me: Tsk! Plastic) Hahaha kidding!

How about you? Have you also dreamed about meeting your virtual friend? That you get the chance to talk to them? How was the feeling? Did you feel like it was real? Share with me your story :)


That's all for today folks!

I have to go now because me and @EJ we're going to jog tomorrow (later). Hope I'll get up and make this jogging plan success. I wish you, everyone, good health so keep always safe <3

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (❁´◑`❁)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

21
$ 7.80
$ 7.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't been active on noise for some days now and I think it's because of the recent changes on how we earn, but I think I will have to resume making noise 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you already got the FT feature in your account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I got it when it was newly introduced

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May noise ako pero hindi ako masyadong active, siguro kung hindi na ako medjo busy sa School Works ko maadik nanaman akong muli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na bakasyon niyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyyy sino yarn? Pabulong na kasiiii πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kakahiya sabihin pinagpapantasyahan ko siya maygaaaad hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true po. I'm also have my noise.cash account. I love talking with random people with a rnadom experiences that really inspired me everyday. Free from toxics and I've got to have my online friends around the world.hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ka din knowledge makukuha sa kanila. Enjoy na kumikita pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I saw that. You are incredible there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new in noise.cash and nagsimula na akong maadik heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it naman pagkaadikan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naman wala sya account. Sayang. .kht sno maadik jan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Jher? Sabi niya gusto niya lang magfocus here sa read. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right @Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not addicted to noise but I am addicted to $BCH (hahaha kidding). Since 2012 of joining various paying sites I find noise.cash to be the Easiest and FASTEST when it comes to cashing out. We could cash out in just minutes after joining because of generous noisers and of low minimum withdrawal.

About your dream... it is not impossible but... sometimes things change once we meet the person in real life. I experienced it many times. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako din addicted sa noise, pero na curious ako kung sino tong napapanaginipan moπŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayaw ko magdrop ng clue talaga feeling ko mahuhulaan agad e kahit libo user dun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga no? Ang sweet niya sa panaginip mo,πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nanaginip nko nun club1bch Naman parang meet up Ganon haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha saya nun πŸ˜‚ lalo na alam mo yung mga fes ng nasa group haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing i likes most in noise.cash is tons of friends. Which makes me to come back without my intention 😐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash is one of the best. I love the people there.they are amazing. . 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Except for the spammers haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash is my favorite also. I love to time pass noise cash. I agree with you dear. I'm addicted to noise cash too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It so fun in noise.cash community :) hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven’t dreamed of any of my virtual friends, but I hope to meet some of them. I have actually started meeting some in my state here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only your place is near, for sure I will meet you bro. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you sis, Noise has become one of my favorite pass times ever.. but I kinda like read more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't often go round her in read because my phone always get lagged and refresh πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ But I will soon if I get my new phone hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get new phone and get to enjoy read as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago