Flashback Friday

25 52
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Headline News Today in Philippines

7 years old boy died after his father threw him. He was beaten repeatedly. His father was under drugs when he did it. Their neighbors wanted to rush the child to the hospital but it was too late. The child was declared dead on arrival.

The suspect already caught by the police and he detained them in jail. But the next day he was found dead. He repeatedly smashed his head to the wall.

Do you think his death is enough for the payment he did to his child?

Tsk! I can't help but remember the life we had when we were still with our father. It was nightmare for us. If we didn't escaped that time I might not here with you blogging daily.

I remember when I was 5 years old, mom prepared my uniform because she will sent me to school then my father stop her, he didn't want me to go. Mom didn't listen to him and she still wear it to me then I get shocked, my father light my skirt with fire. I cried out loud. Mom grabbed me and put me to the kitchen sink to pour me water. She was crying and shouting for help. My father followed then grabbed mom's hair. Mom pushed him and carried me outside. We ran away yet he still follows while throwing plates to us. It scattered in the road. No one helps us as neighbors also afraid and don't want to get involved. We hid in the abandoned house nearby and we heard him shouting curse words.

"You're both dead if I catch you!"

"Kelzy get out!"

I'm sobbing with sounds and mom covered my mouth. We stayed there for long hours and when evening comes mom said she will going back to our house to get my brother. We forgot that he was sleeping. I stayed there for a while even I'm afraid to that house because they said there is a ghost there and because I was still a kid I believe them. It was so dark there. Mom said I should pray "The Guardian Angel Prayer" and after I finish it she will come.

Angel of God, My Guardian Dear

To whom God's love

Commits thee here

Ever this day

Be at my side

To light

To guard

To rule

To guide

Amen.

Lead Image edited in Canva

But it took long before she come back. I heard her screaming saying that "Zy, don't come out!" because my father knows where I hide. I also heard my brother crying. He was still 3 years old that time. I heard footsteps and my heart wants to come out because of nervous. Then I heard voices of men, "Madidisgrasya ka kapag di mo binaba yan" "You'll be in trouble if you don't put it down" because he was holding a bolo.

I saw light from torches and finally mom get me. We are crying and one men help us out. I saw my father cuffed and ride in the police mobile. I'm so scared of him and don't want to see his face. I remember he was put on the jail for only a week then he got out. He lived with us again and we thought he will changed. He was kind for few days but get back to being drunkard again. There are rumors from our neighbors that he was using illegal drugs that's why he act strangely. I don't know about it that time because I was still a kid. We escaped again from him and went to province to my grandparents but they also didn't treat us well when mom left us there. All my life I don't feel I was safe with my relatives. They always make me feel that I was unfortunate and no future instead of giving me guidance and lifting me up to whatever difficulty that would come. I blamed it all to my father why we suffer like this so much.

I told my mother if she saw the news about that boy because I remember what our father did to us but she said to stop bringing those memories. (Check out the news here.)

Me and my brother talked about it also and he said the story of our family can win awards to Oscars. Lol.

Everytime I remembered it I look at it as a battle that we surpassed. We're still fortunate unlike to those who didn't survive because of those cruel people who they thought will protect them.

Who also experience abused from their parents, family, or relatives? How are you? I hope you feel alright now and never experience that nightmare again.


17
$ 5.31
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jelena
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nakita ko yung video kagabi langga. 😭 Grabe di ko nakayanan. Sobrang kawawa ng bata. 😭Siguro ng time na yun sobrang takot niya na. Grabe yung tatay! Grabe! Di ko na talaga tingnan ulit yung video kasi nadudurog puso ko. 😭

Sorry langga.🥺 Grabe din pala pinagdaanan niyo ng brother mo. Buti safe kayo langga. Thankful to God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobrang nakakakilabot. (Cringe)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga sobra. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung ginawa ng ama sa anak niya ,di ko nakayang tingnan yung mga video talaga. I am so blessed dahil yung palo na naranasan ko from parents was for discipline lang sa akin .Pero hinestly nung bata pa ako ,I was not thinking na abusive yun bat habang lumalaki ako I realize na hindi pala. I am so sorry to hear your story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ika nga nila na kung feeling natin na ito na pinakaworst na nangyayare satin may mas iwoworst pang experience sa iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, diko inexpect na ganyan pala ang naranasan mo sis. Sorry man sa ginawa ng father mo sayo at ng relatives mo. Ang lala, nakakatakot yung father mo mabuti nakatakas kayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sabi ko nga kung pwede lang pumili ng magulang e. Tsak. sperm lang ang ambag amp. Magaling lang gumawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ung childhood trauma mo bheeee wag na kayo nakikipag kita sa tatay mo haaa 😭😭😭 di ko binasa kagabi kala ko nakakatakot eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dati nagpakita ako dun dzai dahil ako ito si malambot gusto na magkaayos ayos ayun gusto pa ako gatasan awit! Nashare ko na yun dati here e. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huyy nako muka waley na yan pag asa dzai lalo na naka drugs kuno daw kamo sabi ng kapitbahay?? well ipagpasalamat mo na lang dzai buhay kau nila mom at brother mo pero please, wag na ikaw magpakita. for ur own good na lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ala naku sis kawawa naman ung 7 year old n wlang sawang binugbog ng adik na ama. Nkkpanlumo ang ganyang balita sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga Ate Jen. Nademonyo nung nakatira ng droga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So the father died in the end. Gusto ko pa sana slow death for him. Sana napigilan manlang ng mga police. Kulang pang kabayaran un sa ginawa nya sa anak. I can imagine the pain at yong takot na nadama nong bata nong hinila sya ng ama nyabat pinatiwarik. That man should be in hell right now. Pero sana mejo nidelay 🤬🤬🤬.

But anyways, goos think okay kayong lahat. Buti nakatakas kayo sa ganyang klasenf ama.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sperm lang ang ambag dzai. Tsk!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala grabe 🤧🤧kakaiyak to madam . d ko alam yan pla story ng buhay nyo.. Pro at least, okay na kyo now. San pla brother mo? Btw, my link kb nto?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ito te https://youtu.be/VNB7oXYubMg

Yung kapatid ko nakabukod ng upa sakin te kasi di kami magkasundo pag magkasama tsaka iba din behavior niya dala na din sa mga bad experience namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun lng. Sana bumili kyo house and lot..kasi mahirap dn mangupahan. Yung rent to own meron ata... Kakainis lng nangyari sa boy, yung iba nagvideo lng. Dapat tinulungan yung bata. .at nsaan yung nanay? Hayst. D hahayaan yan ni mama kung samin mangyari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nashare ko na rin dati dito yun na kumuha kami bahay yung rent to own kaso neto lang di na approve ng pag ibig kasi finorge ko yung pirma ng tatay ko na suggestion naman nung employee na nagtatrabaho dun. Kailangan kasi dalawa sila pipirma ni mama kasi kasal sila. Kaya si mama iyak ng iyak feeling niya ang hopeless niya na magkabahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe din pala ang buhay nyo ano, kami naman mahirap lng pero ndi naman nkaranas ng ganyang kalupitan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra te kaya di ko din maiwasan mainggit sa fam ni Ej kasi kahit katamtaman lang yung pamumuhay nila pero samasama tulong tulong sila. Unlike sa relatives ko alam na nga nila nagyare samin mangdodown pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone else also wrote about this boy who was killed by his father ..it is just tragic, that's all I have to say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder if you're father is now changing, so sad for thi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad he still not. I got news from our relatives before that he hasn't still change. He also beat and hurt his new family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

am sorry to hear that sis, it surely was a nightmare for you and your brother, I wonder how's your father now? do you know if he had changed?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ayun nga te ang saklap naulit din sa bago niyang pamilya yung ginawa samin. Nakausap ko dati yung kinakasama niya kasi nakagawa siya ng way para makontak ako. Nakakahiya talaga kasi after 15 years hinanap ako tas pumunta sa trabaho ko. Buti nalang di na ako dun nakaassign.

Nangyare din yung pagsunog ng uniform sa anak niyang babae kwento nung kinakasama niya tas yung pagbukas ng gasul kay pasabugin niya yung bahay. Parehong pareho. Wala pa din siyang pagbabago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago