Celebrating Christmas alone

29 39
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

This is the day that all Christians wait. Ho ho ho! Merry Christmas πŸŽ„ The savior of the world is born. Let's all give thanks to him for keeping us safe even life sometimes is unwell. He was still there to guide and save us when temptation is near. Happy Birthday, Bro Jesus ❀

Are you happy? Are you celebrating Christmas with your family? I think I shouldn't ask that because we all know not everyone had what we have today. Some don't have anything, as in zero just like what happened to those people who got affected by the typhoon Odette in some areas of the Philippines. Yes nature disasters happened but it's sad it came when Christmas is coming. All are excited and everyone is preparing for the holiday, dreaming to celebrate a merry Christmas but they wake from a bad nightmare. Everything they have was gone. Watching update news about their situation makes me realize that I'm still lucky because even I will celebrate Christmas alone. I have food, I have shelter and I am safe. Also, even my mom and siblings are not with me they are safe and okay. What could I ask for more?

When midnight already ticked earlier I called mom and greeted her. For the first time, I didn't cry, I didn't feel pity for myself because she is not with me. Maybe I already got matured? Hehe. I should understand that to save others one should sacrifice and that's what mom is doing, working far away from us to give us our needs. Her number one goal is to give us a new home where we can call it our own. Next year soon hope we can already move there.

What foods did you prepare?

Me, I cooked spaghetti and chicken only. For the dessert, I made a Mango Graham's. I will eat this alone cause I don't have a visitor except for @EJ but he told me they also cooked spaghetti and chicken so I said I will give him grahams instead.

Mom asks for my selfie too so I send her our picture with Mimi and Nini.

Sorry for the piggy face πŸ˜‚

Then the mukbang started. I'm proud to myself that I know how to cook hehe

Cheesy Spaghetti for you all!

Mango Grahams you want? I imagine you're drooling. Haha kidding!

I'm so full that I taste all this food alone. There's a lot left and I just put them inside the fridge. I'm thinking to give it to street kids tomorrow. Instead of money, I will give them food. I will buy a disposable styro tub and utensils tomorrow at least somehow they get to taste it.

By the way, before I forgot let's also greet noise.cash a Happy Anniversary because the platform already turns 1. From the beginning until now it gives us fun, learning and of course earning! :) Thanks to the team, to the devs, and the biggest sponsors of the platform, Sir @MarcDeMesel Merry Christmas to you sir. We pray that God will shower you with more blessings. You help many. Thank you for the opportunity you give us. Keep safe always.


Merry Christmas from us Mimi and Nini to you and your family ❀

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^β€Ώ^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

15
$ 4.27
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Di naman pala alone e kasi may kasamang pet hehe. Natakam ako sa graham cake :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadala sa bagong phone πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was alone too 😒 on the street hahA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang si Mama pero sa bahay pa din ng boss niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that you've celebrated Xmas even without your family, it's really sad to cleebrate alone but hopefully miming is there to share food with you, well my Xmas is full of excitement since we bought firecrackers and throw it on edges of each street. The fun part is we gonna run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mag iingat kayo sa paputok bebe baka makadisgrasya kayo o kayo ang mapahamak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read your article my friend and It's nice to hear that you are happy enough even though you're alone this christmas. But what catches my attention the most of dropping by here is your good looking picture haha😊

God bless ma fren😊 Merry Christmas :-*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm flattered haha 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mango Grahams, please pahingi. Nung isang araw pa ako ng crave niyan...ang cute nila Mimi at Nini

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa na yan sa New year 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not alone beh, you have Mimi and Nini with you, hehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga andito yung dalawa tapos wala na silang sakit kahit papano di masyadong lumbay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're living solo na ba beh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo matagal na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me want to experience celebrating alone din. Para kasing pag nakaya mo na parang dun ka palang talaga nag mature ano UwU. Anyways, yong spaghetti lang πŸ₯ΊπŸ€€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron pa dito sauce haha pinamigay ko na kanina yung iba e late ko na nabasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're looking so pretty πŸ₯° Make sure to enjoy your moments with family and loves one. Happy Christmas too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did quite well on your own and you had a delicious meal and desserts. You could have celebrated it at your boyfriend aunt's house, but you said you're too shy πŸ˜† Merry Christmas to you Kelzy πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That makes two of us who are celebrating alone.. Although I was home with my family yesterday, I had to leave them early today to get back to school to handle a number of things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You celebrated it and did so much. Good to see the small cute tree, and your foods were all good. You alone made it great, that's huge :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are with you sweety. Don't feel alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Ate Kelzy. You're not alone because you are celebrating together with Read Cash Fam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are never alone with Club1BCH... you're celebrating with us

$ 0.05
2 years ago

So sweet of you. Thank you sir! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag matured kana talaga sis nakaya muna mag isa kaya congrats, and merry Christmas πŸŽ….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas din sayo Ate Cleo 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I love your face. Merry Christmas, my friend. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you Ola, Merry Christmas ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago