Beside her face at night

17 48
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Freewrite

Another day shines and here I am waiting for this lady to get up. Oh gosh! She's drooling again! Glad I woke up early, if not her chemical saliva will melt my skin. Haha. Kidding! She must be tired of grinding from yesterday.

"Hey lady get up now, I'm hungry!" shouted my sister. Even I wanted to stop her I can't because she will gonna scold me.

"Hey! I need to pee! Get up now and clean the bathroom!" my sister demands. Actually, the bathroom is clean and I already pee there but she doesn't want to smell anything bad that's why she was now protesting.

"You're deaf huh!" my sister tweak her hair. She got mad and my sister still shouting. "Sis, just give her a minute," I said. But my sister keeps shouting.

"Mom, please get up now. We are hungry" I said and kissed her. Although I know she will be mad 'cause she doesn't want morning kisses from me, I still did.

"Stop it Mi! What do you want?" She shouts. My sister went to her face and shouts at her for long.

"It's already 10 in the morning, we haven't eaten our breakfast! WE ARE HUNGRY!" said my sister. She doesn't have a choice but to get up and I know she is mad. She stands up and gives us food but gets back to bed again. My sister went to her and shouting her again at her face. She didn't mind that's why my sister kick her.

Well, this is not new but a usual routine fight between my mom and sister. But guys don't hate my sister, she is just very conscious of her body.

Do you know why mom always gets up late? Because she also sleeps late. She holds her phone all the time. Though, I know how tired her phone is, but thanks to it because it gives smiles to my mom. She loves watching the Nigerian Actor Mark Angel Comedy on YouTube repeatedly. It happens sometimes I peek at her phone and see a message that gives her stress and makes her cry. It's about her family relative issues. They talk a lot about my mom just because she didn't grant what they want. They always involved my mom when they have problems but if they haven't, they dump her as if she is not a relative to them. I know everything and only if I can speak I will shout and defend her to those manipulative relative. They didn't know how many nights she cried, thinking why they are so mean to her. I can't tell her comfort words that's why I just let my fragrant white hair catch those flowing tears. I hear her sobs and I feel it really hurts her. So if I seeing her watching funny videos for a whole day I know there is something is wrong.

She was also an avid listener of Raffy Tulfo in Action. She is very crazy! Even she's in the bathroom she will play it. I hate that program because it was about cases and issues of many people which cannot help her mind to think positively. But the good thing about it is, you will get some knowledge about the law.

Most of the time she was spending her time in noise.cash and also here in read.cash. I am her often content. She will take a selfie of me and post me there. I pose cute to help my mom get a lot of hearts. Hehe.

noise.cash and read.cash is a big relief to us. Most of the time the expenses for our food and necessities get from there. We are so lucky that mom discovers this site. All thanks to BCH and for its supported platforms.

Knock! Knock! Knock!

Oh someone is knocking. I guess I know who it is.

"Bal?"

It's Dad @EJ Yey! Btw, He comes every weekend to check mom. He brings vegetables and bought food for us, my sister. I really feel how much he cares for my mom and I'm happy that she found a good man. (Wish to have a boyfriend like a dad hehe but mom will not allow us huhuhaha)

When dad stays here for the night, he is confused why I don't sleep beside to my mom it's because he is already there, to open his arms comfort and secure mom.


That's all for now. Thanks to the prompt From Another's PV of @meitanteikudo I got a chance to talk. Hehe. And to all readers, co-writers, sponsors, and to Rusty that supports mom since day 1, you didn't just help her, you also help me and my sister. Thank you, everyone. May God showers you more blessings!

Love Mimi The White Cat


Let's connect to my other socials (โยดโ—ก`โ)

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @itsmekelzi

13
$ 9.70
$ 9.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 7
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Freewrite

Comments

Mimi has a lot to say... meow meow nyaaa..nyaaw. meww. meeeeow. nyaaa nyaa nya nyaw!

:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, nakaka tuwa talaga gumawa ng ganito ano ahaha lalo pet ang subject ahahaha. Ang cute cute lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po Ate Ruffa. Ang cute niyo din po ๐Ÿ˜ป Meow - Mimi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May article na ang MIMI namin na yan ah ๐Ÿ˜ sana si NINI din magkaroon ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Baka bukas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati paborito ko din Yung tulfo pero ngayon Hindi na hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bat naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that your miming the white cat serves as your comfort zone everytime you are sad. It's great that you have furry companions inside the house cause base on studies animals like cats and dogs helps to relieve stresses. I know your pain ate, don't mind those toxic relatives that you have, sometimes we can't push ourselves to those people that only needs us when they saw that they can get something to us. It's better to show them that your not a robot that can give what they gonna command.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati sobrang lala ko nag isip ngayon umokay okay na dahil sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong prompt to, Sis? Pets or POV?/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From another's POV dzai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are going to unite that kitten, with the one I have at home. How pretty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cat's acquaintance party? Sounds great ๐Ÿฑ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito b Yung prompt about sa pets? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From another POV ate haha di ko pala nainclude ayan na edit ko na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. Haha.. Matry nga rin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wait ko yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago