I am Proud because I am Muslim

46 60
Avatar for Kawser199
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum 😍

How are you All ??

I am fine Alhamdulillah..

I am proud to have been born a Muslim. Muslim is the greatest religion in the world. Islam is the only way to heaven.

Islam teaches us honesty, modesty, devotion, humble, polite, to be.

Al Qur'an is the guideline of all people. Everything that mankind needs is in this book.

I am proud because I am the best creature,

I am proud because I am a Muslim,

I am proud because I am a follower of the last prophet Muhammad(S.)

I am truly proud to be born as a Muslim.

Yaa Allah, may I die as a true Muslim, this is my hope (Amen).

Amin
Sponsors of Kawser199
empty
empty
empty
Please subscribe me & like
Comment this Article 🙏🙏

27
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kawser199
3 years ago

Comments

Ekdom thik bolecen vaiya. Asole amra proud feel kori j amra ekjon Muslim hoye jonmo niyeci. Ekta Muslim ghore jonmo niyeci. Asole Prithibi ta j koto sundor r koto anondomoi seta erokom vabe jonmo na nile hoito bujhte partam na. Ekta Muslim hoye jonmo neoa j koto santir seta ekta Muslim e bolte parbe. Thank you so much vaiya eto sundor ekta article likhar jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also proud to be an muslim. Islam teach us to love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Proud to being a Muslim. I love this post awesome writting.Go ahead brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah. I am proud to be a Muslim. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we fill proud to be a muslim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for All....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..Salat is the best ibadat which bring us more closer Allah the Almighty . Al Quran is the greatest book in the world. We can find every solution in the Al Quran. It is the ultimate guidance for the mankind . Please like comment subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother.. Okay brother done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

প্লিজ আমাকে সাবস্ক্রিব করেন আমি আপনাকে সাবস্ক্রিব কোরেশি

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Acca vaiya... support koren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also proud because i am muslim.you are a very talented person.for our Muslim community need person like you.owesome article man.i love this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment.. Thank you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very pious person .. I like pious people ... Posts like this go with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sagor brother... I like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. it's very nice ....i mostly love it... & I am so happy in a Muslim ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... We are proud for Muslim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fine.And you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah I am fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all love Islam more than love,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only activity Johnny observes in the vicinity is a number of balloons floating up from the laboratory of Bemis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah that's good comment.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love muslims.cz Muslim is higherly religious.. I love salat,roja,hazz.. On of the religious is muslim riligious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Muslim is best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article. May allah bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro.. Sub me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article bro thank you so muchh....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also proud because i am muslim.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are very lucky to be borned as a Muslim. Islam is the best religion in the world . May Allah give us hidayat and protect us from every evil eyes ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. you are Right... Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are very lucky to be borned as a Muslim. Islam is the best religion in the world . May Allah give us hidayat and protect us from every evil eyes ameen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You says true.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.. Salat is the one of the first pillar of Islam.It is the best option to get nearness Of Allah the Almightily. We have to say five time prayers. There is no alternative of Salat. Please support me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister.. Thanks.. Ok done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa alaikumus salam. Alhamdulillah. I am fine. Salat is the first obligatory act of worship which has no exemption. The first thing that will be taken into account on the Day of Judgment is Salat. All the accounts of the one whose prayers will be matched will be easily matched. May Allah forgive us all. Give us all the tawfiq to pray 5 times. Amen!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment is best.. thank you for your comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamualikum ,I'm fine by the grace of Allah.yes I'm also proud to be a Muslim .Allah give us everything what we need ,,And We are muslim we don't heart anyone ,we always respect other.this is the grace of our religion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaa.. Islam is best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also proud to be a Muslim I am trying to follow the path guided by Allah and the Prophet I pray regularly, recite the Holy Quran every day, do various deeds I don't know how much Allah accepts We should all follow the ideals of Islam Otherwise we will be free in this world and in the hereafter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. thanks you very much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing....stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago