Photography:Beautiful Sunset views(4)

31 64
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guyz,i am fine.Hope you are also fine in this pandemic situation by the grace of Almighty.

Today i will share some of my mobile photography about sunset views.

Never waste any amount of time doing anything important when there is a sunset outside that you should be sitting under!Even the most beautiful days eventually have their sunsets.I really enjoy the view of sunset .

When your world moves too fast, and you lose yourself in the chaos, introduce yourself to each color of the sunset."
-Christy Ann Martine

In art, people often use sunrises and sunsets to depict life and death. As the sun slowly creeps up the horizon, we are reminded of new life sprouting out of fresh ground. Sure, the sun is actually right there. It only seems like it appears in the morning and goes away at night because of how the world rotates on its axis.

Whenever the sky looks beautiful or gorgeous i don't wait to take photos.All these photos were captured in front of my house.I am quite lucky,i can see surise & sunset everyday when i wake up & when i return to my home.However guyz,let's take a look.

Thanks everyone.

Best wishes.Best of luck

Stay home.Stay safe.

Thanks a lot @Dangerous_Fly for giving this opportunity.My friends,here is giveaway link you can join https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/a-moment-to-remember-10-giveaway-6cc8b0a4

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

Great photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset red colour nice moment.24 hour after night Moud.then sleeping early morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,i really enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just imagine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing looks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like sunset that's why I'm very thankful to you for posting that article😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a very nice sunset views from there. You captured and maintained very well its natural colors. I really admire your photography and style. I've seen a sunset this afternoon but I wasn't able to capture it becsuse of the rain. Mostly, the colors of the sunsets I've seen is orange in color. Unlike yours they're colorful mixed red, yellow and orange and it was perfect. It is indeed beautiful. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your good appreciation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, very nice photography, the color of the sunsets bring beauty to all your pictures. You did it well, keep sharing. Good evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow breathtakingly Beautiful 😯 I'm breatheless! A very nice scenery. I really love sunset. I like it's red orange color emitting above the sky. So peaceful to look at.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone actually likes to see sunset photography a lot...And your every photography has touched my heart...So beautiful photograpy as always..I liked the second Photography the most...Thank you so much for sharing such good photography with us...:) Keep them coming!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment.It will encourage me.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome bro.. Just keep it up <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a professional photographer. You skill is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each sunset brings promise of a new dawn. I love sunsets 😊 Thanks for sharing this beautiful Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot,i like sunset too😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sun is the source of life and a miracle of nature. When the sun sets, I feel melancholy. But these great photos brighten up the evening. Congratulations and thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago